NFT Cornucopia results and a day at the Mill

6 104

Last weekend I celebrated one year on Publish0x and organized NFT Cornucopia - the biggest NFT Giveaway held by a simple user. I planned to share 200 NFTs and I received great support from  Mike Trick, Roberto's Periodic TableCryptomonKeysAlpaca WorldsRacconBrand and Byron. All of them sponsorised my event and added ultracool gifts in the bag. As the giveaway was running smoothly, I decided to relax on Sunday, taking a break from crypto-related topic and the internet. The break ended on Sunday night when I created my own NFT and congratulated the winners solving the Hunt.

NFT Creator

Inspired by Byron's zombi cats I decided to make my own version of a zombi cat, using my pet as a model. I had to be quick as Byron threatened me zombify Sir Milky before I do! 

Without further BS .. Ladies and gentlemen... I present you .. The Devilish Cat! Now Available as a drop on Atomic Hub

I am quite happy with the result and the way my drawing looks, even if I am not an artist. 

The Hunt and Giveaway Results

Lots of entries for the giveaway, and lots of wrong entries. As the criteria included the tag of two friends, everyone who didn't was not included in the draw. Also some entries didn't supplied a WAX wallet, or the wallet was misspelled.

The rules are easy as ABC : Follow me, Comment your WAX and tag two friends (keep it to friends and don't tag random people). The prize pool has about 200 NFTs which will be assigned randomly to the winners (selected with random.com). After the draw, I will send more NFTs from my personal collection to the participants.

I had 2 Alien Worlds tools to share with some new starters, as an upgrade to the  basic shovel. Only 4 participants added "Alien Worlds" in the comment, along with the other criteria, and two of them received the tools yesterday. @Jane got one of them!

The Barry Allen ( The Flash) giveaway awarded twelve top NFTs to the fastest users to comment on the post. See below the prizes they received.

1. Jesse Quick - Unlucky Clover by Byron.

2. Barry Allen - Bull Monkey by CryptomonKeys - congratulations @Laurenceuuu

3. Kid Flash - Carnival Alpaca by Alpaca Worlds

4. Reverse Flash - Around the World by Alpaca Worlds

5. Zoom -  Lavoisier from Roberto's Periodic Table - congratulations @Eybyoung

6. Vibe -  Glauber from Roberto's Periodic Table,

7. Harrison Walsh - Not Cat Shark by Byron

8. King Shark - Around the World by Alpaca Worlds

9. ARGUS - Gateway to India by Alpaca Worlds

10. Killer Frost -  Floresta de Tijuca by Alpaca Worlds

11. Calcium by Roberto's Periodic Table

12. Iron by Roberto's Periodic Table

The Hunt had only 5 winners, and they decoded the puzzle on Sunday, after I added new hints on where the [pieces of puzzle] were hidden. Everyone should have the prize in the WAX wallet by now. 

Everyone else got at least one NFT from my bag. Once I finished sharing the top ones from Mike Trick, Roberto's Periodic TableCryptomonKeysAlpaca WorldsRacconBrand and Byron, I started sharing the ones from my bag in a total random order. You can see the draw on https://lbry.tv/@MindPuzzles:9/Cornucopia:7 and if you don't have an account use my referral link to bag a reward: PVM LBRY referral

A total of 222 NFTs were sent to the participants! Many happy returns to everyone and share your love with the sponsors or projects that supported me for this amazing giveaway. Check your bag and let me know if you like what you received.

Crypto-free Sunday at Bromham Mill!

The NFTs and Landmarks is my second mixed article, after Crypto Cooking, and this article follows the same pattern. My Sunday was all about enjoying the good weather with my family. Bromham Mill Sanctuary was my destination for a bit of digital detox. 

Bromham is a small but posh village in Bedfordshire, just 5 minutes away from Bedford.

The Mill was rebuilt in brick, timber and stone in the 17th century, replacing the old mill. One of the original waterwheels is still in function.

The Nature Sanctuary around Bromham Mill is a place of unique beauty, with waymarked circular trails.

The Mill and the Art Gallery are closed due to the Covid pandemic but before the visitors could book activities, including milling and baking bread.

The earliest record of a watermill in the Bromham village is in the Domesday Survey of 1086. The surrounding buildings are timber barns and grain storages.

The Mill is owned and maintained by Bedfordshire County Council and the Village Heritage trail was launched in 2002 for the Queen's Jubilee.

The woods are rich in wildlife fauna and flora, and is a vibrant place during the summer.

Resources:

Milky the Devilish Cat NFT

NFT Cornucopia

PVM LBRY referral

Residual Income:

PVMihalache Amazon Books

DeFi bounty at CakeDeFi with $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCashGlobalHive ZCash  & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0xReadCashLBRY & Presearch

10
$ 10.11
$ 9.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is possible that this NFT hysteria would end up in tears. Be careful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am not investing in nfts,,, just earning them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!! The monkey is so cute!!!! Very generous giveaways from Awesome PVMihalache! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So proud to have a Bull Monkey! I forgot to put the Alien world😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that btw 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago