NFT Breaking News #31 - Pets of Clark & PVM Collaborated to Celebrate a Friend!

6 92

I am trying hard but it looks like 2022 wants to drag me on the bottom of the ocean, maybe for a trip to Bikini Bottom! I am still afloat even is I have heavy weights and shackles. It was not all doom and gloom, with little joys coming as sparkles of hope. 

I created my first NFT collection this year, had amazing collaborations on WAX with Byron and Cryptoswatches, got involved in DAO governance and got this cool 1:1 NFT dedicated to me! 

Today we celebrating a friend! We didn't planed this surprise drop and collaboration but it happened! We just dived into this and agreed on the details in few minutes. The collaboration with Pets of Clark happened so we can properly celebrate Byron

Surprise! Happy Birthday Byron! Don't hate us too much 😜

In celebration of his birthday, myself and Pets of Clark have created a birthday card NFT for Byron. The drop is live!

Mint #1 has been sent to Byron, and mint #2 will be up for a 24-hour auction. Do you have what it takes to beat PVM in a Bid War?

Every NFT collector should have this rare piece so go bid on Mint #2 or purchase one without the #BidWar hustle. All proceeds from drop and auction will be sent to Byron.

Mint #2 auction on WAX with me winning!

Happy Birthday 2022 drop on NeftyBlocks

The wife and husband team, Art of Clark  is proud to introduce the Pets of Clark collection on the WAX blockchain.

Pets can be our workout partners, our wingmen and at times our therapists. Our animal companions never cease to surprise us - even when they are being sassy.

Pets of Clark takes the personality traits/quirks from all the pets we’ve met and forms them into heroes, villains, and everything in between.

**Collection Info**

**Drops**

**Secondary Market**

**Social**

This was my first Byron NFT and collected more and more since then. I become a huge collector and his art is the one I like the most. I know he doesn't like the spotlights but we had to do this to show him our appreciation. 

Fast forward and 18 months later, the collection of Byron NFTs reached over 400 pieces. I have 291 in my WAX wallet, 75 staked on Wombat Dungeon Master, and lots of Zickles and the original Zombie Cats. 

Even better, his art is on the cover of my Harvest Finance inspired horror novel. You can read it as paperback or on Kindle and experience the secret of the Three Farmers at the Bonfire. 

Under the cloudy night sky, the fog was settling upon the fields. The moon was rarely shining, being obscured by dark and thick clouds.

On the far end of the corn fields, a majestic bonfire was burning, looking like a lighthouse that guides the lost souls to the shore.  

There was something alluring about the sight and sound of the crackling bonfire, not the warmth and coziness but a mysterious feeling. Close to the bonfire, a silhouette was vaguely moving ....

Back in the days, Byron had a full article dedicated to him, when we ventured into the Shadowlands to meet Byron - the Supreme Necromancer. Was a story about WAX, zombies, cats, dark magic and immortality.

Byron is from a small city in Canada and he is a full time artist. He was drawing and painting zombies years before the NFT revolution, and joined the WAX blockchain at the start of 2021. Read all about it in Welcome to the Shadowlands - Byron's Zombie Horde

Other stuff from the NFT Metaverse 

Anthony Hopkins has seen his first NFT collection sold out in less than 10 minutes despite the perpetual bear market. “The Eternal Collection" was launched in collaboration with NFT design agency Orange Comet, and featured 1000 original cinematic art pieces inspired by different performances of the actor over his film caeer. 

Mattel announced the launch of the official Masters of the Universe (MOTU) digital collection. The collaboration with Cryptoys with go live on the 9th of November. 

Cryptoswatches Collaboration!

The Pets of Clark collaboration is my 3rd WAX NFT that I worked in 2022. It comes after the amazing "Descent into Madness" NFT with Byron and the Cryptoswatches Humble Tractor.

The Cryptoswatches x PVM collaboration is still available, with two common NFTs: one greyscale piece of art and a solid color “utility swatch.” Blend them to form a rare, full color version. Blend all three to redeem an even rarer black label version. If you are a Johnny Walker fan you know already that black label is the best! Read the interview and check the NFTs! You can buy the Cryptoswatches here and blend them here!

Just to let you know that I am also the proud owner of the Cryptoswatches vIRL Genesis Piece, which is a 1:1 NFT and the real life painting! I have it in my room, where I can watch it whenever I want! What a great use case of blockchain technology and non-fungible tokens.

I am going all-in with Humble Tractors and creating more and more events! The first NFT airdrop for NFT holders is getting prepared ... as [Humble Tractors - Hey!] will soon be minted.   This collection will be limited to only 35 NFTs and will work on the first come - first serve distribution model. This means that only the first 35 holders of Humble Tractors will receive Hey! NFTs. 

The second event is another raffle, even bigger then the September one! Every Humble Tractors holder will receive 1 raffle ticket per NFT, but new owners will receive 2 tickets in the draw. 

This raffle have a bigger prize pool, with 80 KPI options allocated to the draw. The top prize will be 40 KPI options, and 4 secondary prizes of 10 KPI options. The snapshot will be taken at 8 PM GMT on the 31st of October and the prizes will be sent as soon as possible. If any Hey! NFTs will be available, I will add some as extra prizes.    Be part of blockchain history! Be part of my social experiment!  Get a Humble Tractors!  

🚨 Breaking News 🚨  Doctor Who Worlds Apart will soon be available for desktop play. The v0.8 game update will be released on the 26th of October and the Doctor Who Worlds Apart will be playable for EVERYONE! 

I am buzzing in the wait of the game and I am stacking packs. Meanwhile, I got "The Edge of Reality" pack for free. Used the daily rewards to pay the $19.99 value, adding another pack to my collection. You can get free Doctor Who Worlds Apart by logging every day and claim the rewards.

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

13
$ 3.77
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are like a god of crypto. Don't be hard with yourself. Next year will be better. Congrats, I like the NFT ahh. An also please say hello and congrats to Byron for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next year must be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can be sure of that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I get one NFT, please? I am so desperate to get one my own.

Will the humble tractor 🚜 be distributed (here by distributed I am guessing given for free) .. LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are on wax will send you some NFTs. Humble Tractors is on Polygon at 0.0167 ETH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, that is my bad luck 😢. I don't have both For wax ID they need some wax to sign up which I don't have to complete the signup process and don't have 0.0167 ETH either, though I have Polygon address... My bad luck

Anyways, I'm so grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago