Missing Person Alert: Have you seen Rusty the Random Reward Bot?

14 36

About 4 days and 10 posts ago was the last time I seen Rusty 🤖

The police told me I have to wait 48 hours before reporting someone missing. The time passed and I am realy concerned about my friend. We was visiting me now and then, sometimes even daily. Rusty I miss you!

He lately got involved with a fat robot which was a bad influence. Caught them chewing old batteries and drinking break liquid.

If you see any robot resembling this one please contact the Bidding Police 🚔

Links and referrals

Coinbase Earn: $50 worth of EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare & GlobalHive

FreeCryptos Gang: DASH, TRX, ETH, ADA, BNB, LINK, NEO & BTC

Coinpot Gang: DASH, BCH, DOGE, LTC, BTC & BTC2

Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Join Lbry.tv to earn watching videos & Publish0x to earn while you read

I use Brave and Presearch to earn BAT and PRE while surfing online?

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So I am not the only one! Good to know...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's coming back... eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's lost or maybe he needs to isolate for a few days or weeks lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are right .. 14 days quarantined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's not much tips for the new ones like us. Seriously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent an email to enquire the issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, did you get a response? I'm glad that Rusty is all oiled up busy working again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The number of daily users continues to drop, and dropped to under 2,000 yesterday. in september, there were over 3,000. so if there are fewer users, where are the tips going?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big mistery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣 at least you got $0.01...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So ... now being serious... is Rusty still around ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liked to help spread awareness for the search efforts. I hope he will be found soon and can still be reassembled to report back to duty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am worried about the little guy... he was only few days old

$ 0.00
3 years ago