Lemon and Garlic Prawns: Enjoy an abundance of minerals

12 38
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 years ago

Prawns are one of the easiest and versatile ingredients. Like most seafood, prawns are rich in Omega-3 fatty acids, boosting the heart and improving cardiovascular circulation. The high amount of calcium will improve the bone structure, and the Vitamin B12 will prevent fatigue, anemia and depression. The antioxidants in the prawns are helping the skin and the abundance of abundance of magnesium, potassium, phosphorus, calcium and copper and the mix of vitamins (A,D,E, B1,B2 and B3) are boosting the metabolism and general health.

Lemon and Garlic Prawns

To start, melt a small cube of butter and brown the chopped garlic and lemon for 30 seconds. The prawns will have plenty of juices so no extra oil is needed.

Add the prawns in the hot pan and fry them for 1 minute while mixing so they don't stick. When they change colour drizzle some lemon juice, and add salt, pepper and herbs.

Transfer everything in the plate and enjoy!

 Help me out on Twitter and like/share finalist no.3

Links and referrals:

Swapzone

Coinbase Earn - Up to $59 Compound (COMP)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $52 worth of Orchid (OXT)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $50 worth of EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEO & BTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTC BTC2

Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Join Lbry.tv to earn watching videos & Publish0x to earn while you read

I use Brave and Presearch to earn BAT and PRE while surfing online?

10
$ 0.25
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Heruvim78
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 years ago

Comments

I like shrimp dishes, I'll love to try this one. I am now thinking to try this for my lunch =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it and let me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sound tasty, i just had some spicy prawns yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this recipe too 😊😊 you can try to cook prawn with sprite..it's yummy. Promise ✋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it new time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like shrimp very much, no matter how much it is cooked with shrimp, it tastes great with everything, that's why I like shrimp so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bigger... the better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you get the prawn out of my fridge? That's surely mine! 😂 Ok Chef, you're making me hungry now. I need rice with that. 3-5 cups will do! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Told you! Challenge accepted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna cook my shrimp tomorrow 😂 I'll starve tonight 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know how it went

$ 0.00
3 years ago