Kucoin Passive Income - Hydra to rule the world!

4 94

Been six months since my last Kucoin update, and not a lot changed! They changed the referral system, listed lots of new gems, organized events and improved the opportunities to earn passive income. Kucoin is ready to evolve and improve to new heights, to a level where users can build a stress-free earning portfolio.

I withdraw my Publish0x earnings in here and use the assets to build up passive income! Looks like I already celebrated my 2nd anniversary and I am heading towards my 3rd year with them. The numbers are much higher now but I will always be user no 1,146,768 for them! 

My Kucoin Gem is Hydra - the token that powers the POS HydraChain. Why? Because Hydra is an open-source Proof-of-Stake blockchain with a unique set of economic features, using an unique combination of inflationary as well as deflationary mechanics as part of its economy.

Both systems are working in parallel and let the real adoption define it's total supply. Staking a bag of $HYDRA and earning yield at 46% feels good! I started the journey to world domination few months ago, and S.H.I.E.L.D can't stop me! I already earned 2.77 HYDRA and the assets keep growing without any supervision.

I took part in some events, trading stuff and waiting for rewards. Done the basic tasks for MONI, NUM and LIKE and dusted all for KSC. Why? Because holding Kucoin Shares ($KCS) will bring passive income! 

The new referral system was implemented at the end of 2021. Everyone inviting friends on Kucoin will unlock mysterious prizes, while the referral can also enjoy the VIP trial for one month. The referral system can be a top tool for passive income, depending on everyone's networking and referrals activity.

Earing stars from referrals and exchanging them for prizes sounds good, especially when the rewards will stack up while the referral will advance through his crypto journey.. KYC is required, deposit and trading is required ... in a step-by step guide that creates a friendly system. I earned 35 stars under the new referral system, but had many many more referrals under the old system.

Frustration overloaded, as the old referral system was broken. I had over 60 Kucoin referrals before the new system was implemented, without receiving any reward. Even if it was stated that users will receive "something" retroactively, all I got for a whole horde of referrals was a box with 3 USDT and some Shiba INU. 

Dusted all and stopped carrying about Kucoin referrals! Nearly forgot about it until today, when I received the email about the NFT marketplace. Loyal users can receive free NFTs ... if they are Twitter gods! PVM out!

Holding Kucoin Shares ($KCS) is another method of earning passive income on Kucoin. The annualized yield may look minor, but is stress free crypto gains. The total bonus KCS earned in HODL mode reached 1.25 tokens.

HODL mode is made easy on Kucoin, as a wide range of cryptocurrencies have lending options. Set the percentage and let the system do the job, while passive income is being added into you portfolio. I am currently lending $ETH, HOTCROSS, CAKE and ICP, waiting for the bull market.

Claiming candies daily may not bring passive income, but one can hope for merchandise in the future. Until then, I keep staking my candies and hoping for that Kucoin hoodie to be added for redemption.

I want to build the perfect passive income portfolio and Kucoin and Hydra will play a major role in this plan. HYDRA and Kucoin will rule the world!

Residual income:

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

13
$ 9.88
$ 9.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You really have a lot on your plate 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not so much atm... plate getting smaller 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting, this sound great, and worth giving a try to. Anyway, telling from the posted content, I have no choice than to take out time to look into it, as I don't mind keying into it too as well.

Thanks for sharing, and also I will appreciate to have you as a subscriber to my profile page on here too, just like I have subscribed to yours too. Cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drift Hunters game is a racing game with unllimited money. You can free to buy all the items on the shop. This game will be easy for you. Enjoy the game!

$ 0.00
1 year ago