Just a selfish post about me!

12 48

I usually have nice and elaborated posts, platform researches, products trials and so on... but today I feel is time for a selfish post about me!

I am doing well on ReadCash and my number of subscribers reached 337. I am not as great as some of the people with 1000 followers but I know that the focus has moved to noise.cash now

I received new sponsorships, which was a bit surprising as usually I am the one sharing sponsorships. A Big Thank You to @btcfork and @Tupi for choosing to boost me! A big thank you to @tired_momma who was my first ever sponsor and kept pumping BCH in my lazy ass since day one on this platform. Another worthy mention is @sam786 who is my sponsor since my humble beginning in here and kept it running up to date. They were others who had brief spells but generally for a month only.

While we talk about sponsorships, you may notice that my ones are currently expired. Is not like I forgot to send them, I just go through a rebranding. I will let them all finish and new ones will be offered. I want all (or most of them) to be on the same day, and with the avatar made by @jiroshin . Stay tuned and don't forget to accept it once I send it.

As I said above, the focus moved on noise.cash and in there is as crowded as in a beehive. I am flying high in there, same as Bitcoin Cash is doing. I must say thanks to my followers and to those who will boost me to 2000 followers. Age is just a numbers, same with the number of followers.

Is not only me flying high on noise.cash, as the #Club1BCH chamber just achieved another milestone. As of today, we are 2100 people in there.(https://noise.cash/n/club1bch)

Yesterday was implemented a new feature, where you can rate the users. Will take a while to rate those I follow but I will do it by the end of the week.

Those more active were ranked already, just because I seen their posts in my news feed.

Did you really believed that this will be a post about me? Neah... its a post about the community and the #Club1BCH family. Its about news, updates and improvements.

One of those updates was the fight against spammers and I can honestly say that the difference is visible. Why this is a big improvement? Because with less tips to spammers and donkey accounts, the free tips are going to the right people. The dodgy accounts are not tipping quality content, they are tipping probably their second account, which means they are keeping 100% of the tip for themselves. I hope that in few months we will be spam free and no more "s back" people .

With the new system, good people will get more and the BCH wealth will go to those who deserve it not to a bunch of cheaters! Let's do some noise!

Residual income:

Milky - The Devilish Cat NFT

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online o

12
$ 0.69
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really thought that it was an article about you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well... it's always about me... even if its about others... and the opposite as well :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I follow your content on PublishOx, noise.cash and here. Very nice, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always forgot to post on our chambers as it does not appear on my subscribed chambers.. Tsk. Nice free exposure from you, my profile is there 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve the spotlights more than me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, 2100 member 😍, Congratulations to us 💪💪🍰🎈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3k soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i like the line 'to a bunch of cheaters lets make some noise'... You never fail to amaze me pvm. Hoping and praying for our club to have more members who has the se advocacy. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just because I will always say what I think...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and thats one thing I admire about you same goes with the other members of our club. Strong personality :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago