Infinity Skies - The Infinity Gaming Cycle

13 132

Infinity Skies is not just a game! Infinity Skies is a whole ecosystem that creates synergy with the players. Behold the Infinity Cycle ... the perfect balance between GameFi, NFTs and Play2Earn. The Infinity Cycle links everything into a perpetual adventure, earning opportunities and higher standard gaming experience.   

The adventure is few clicks away, as the demo gives instant access to the Infinity Skies Metaverse. Download the game and dive into an unique world, where players can Build,  Socialize,  Trade and Adventure into the unknown.

Castle competitions are open for all the DEMO players. Everyone can enjoy building on their sky patch and join the challenges to win $ISKY. The best castles will share the 20,000 tokens prize pool, becoming part of the Infinity Cycle. Join the Infinity Skies Discord to keep up with the news and for exclusive opportunities to claim banknotes and see spoilers from the game updates. 

Claim Pools will share ISKY tokens with the ISKY holders. The applicable supplies and the snapshot of each holder will determine the claimable amount. You can build, earn because you build and earn because you hold. The ecosystem is perfectly balanced and focusing on gaming experience.   

You should check the Claim Pools if you had $ISKY in your wallet. It's a chance that you have claimable tokens waiting for you!

The Quicksliver mines are the last earning opportunity, part of the cycle. Players can stake their ISKY and earn IQSF. When the mines first opened, I opted to stake my ISKY tokens for 3 months. I had 0.8% share of the funding, and earning IQSF at 10x value of the ISKY deposit. The 3 months mine was the most popular, and with the best farming ratio.

The 3-Months was 99.2% founded, with 198,000 ISKY deposited into the pool. The reward grows every day, and when the mining crew will return I will be able to claim 16,949 IQSF. Not sure what to do with it but is very good I am earning tokens.

Building with a theme gives an extra level of difficulty, as the land has to be ornated with purpose. This is my Chinse New Year Tiger Themed Castle. Now spectacular but good enough to earn some $ISKY! Show me your architect skills!

Landsales Updates: After hearing the voice of the community, watching the current market conditions, reviewing our current marketing power, and wanting to set the community up for success, the Infinity Skies team have decided to postpone the Skyplot sales until later in Q2. It will always be “Game First” as everyone works towards an exciting, fun, and adventurous world for our community. The development is according to the roadmap and the systems will support SkyPlots soon.

Grab a drink and keep building beautiful castles in the sky as the castle competition has returned! Who will earn the "Architect" title? Who will create the most prestigious castle?

Infinity Skies Sacred Library

Infinity Skies: State-of-the-art blockchain gaming

Infinity Skies Halloween Story - The Dark Side of the Sky

Infinity Skies - Demo Play now available!

Residual Income:

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

19
$ 14.75
$ 13.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.18 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Google pay 97$ per hour my last pay check was $8500 working 1o hours a week online. My younger brother friend has been averaging 12k for months now and he works about 22 hours a week. I cant believe how easy it was once I d it outit.. HERE ?? 𝐰𝐰𝐰.𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐤𝐛𝐳.𝐜𝐨𝐦

$ 0.00
1 year ago
I am able to create $88/h to complete few jobs on home computer. I've never thought that it's even achievable but my closest mate earning $25k only within five weeks simply working this leading project & she had convinced me to join...Discover extra details by going following link  https://www.workbz.com 
$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am making $162/hour telecommuting. I never imagined that it was honest to goodness yet my closest companion is earning $21 thousand a month by working on the web, that was truly shocking for me, she prescribed me to attempt it simply www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am officially your 1,000th subscriber on Read Cash.

<3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much! Much appreciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will it be too late if I were to start playing it like next month?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just demo now so never late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother can you provide me their roadmap?... And what is the use case of IQSF?.. Any castle holder can get share of GemDefi? I not understand this point.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, all info available at https://www.infinityskies.io/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you... I Shall check it as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi PVM! I'm not a gamer but I guess in app or game like this is where the NFT's are being sold? I noticed you are also writing books, excellent! May you gain more customers on that as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, will have an internal market

$ 0.02
1 year ago