FANTOM DeFi #5 - Playing Beets with CRE8R tokens

6 114

My FANTOM journey started with the CRE8R Tokens I earned at CRE8R DAO, and I started to play more beets as the amount of $CRE8R kept growing in my portfolio. The opportunities for DeFi passive income are enhanced by "bribes" and the APY on CRE8R LPs is always above average.

If you are not using Fantom, you should give it a try! Fantom is not a real block-chain, but a Directed Acyclic Graph-based smart contract platform with 3 blockchains. The DAG system used by Fantom doesn't centralize all the power on a single decentralized ledger, creating a "decentralized, permissionless and open source, high performance, scalable, customizable and secure platform for smart contracts, designed to overcome the limitations of previous generation blockchains."

Beethoven X is built on Balancer V2 as the first next-generation AMM protocol on Fantom Opera chain. It has quick swaps, boosted pools, a set of innovative tools and a strong bound with the community! Join spiritually symphonic investment platform to enjoy DeFi at high standards! 

This article contains about 3 months of DeFi earnings and experiments, and covers my humble earnings during the bear market. It was a search for high APY and stability, with a dose of gamble and lack of DYOR. My first experiment was The Sound of Moosic, a mixed pool of BIFI, BEETS and wrapped FTM.

The APY was 308% when I staked but it dropped so low in only 24 hours that made me withdraw everything and look for alternatives. I earned few cents and probably didn't even covered the gas fees.

The next experiment was the Solid Beets pool, with an APY at 781%! The 50%-50% Beets and Solidly Pool was attractive and added some LP to see how efficient will be. The APR dropped quickly, as the fees in the last 24 hours reduced to few dollars. I think I am chasing returns and getting involved in some whales play.

Tried a gamble with the SOS pool, with an APY above 2550%, but the value dropped in minutes. When experiments fails, the stability of CRE8R pools wins! The steady APR in the CRE8R in bbMINOR and CRE8R in F-Major never ever dipped drastically in weeks, and the rewards were in both Beets and CRE8R tokens.

Please note that the values are before the big 2022 crypto bear market. I decided to add even more CRE8R in the CRE8R in F-Major Pool, and claimed another share of tokens from my F100 allocation.

I staked them and the accumulated rewards and the potential weekly yield was approximately $14 USD. Even if the value dropped in the following weeks, the amount of earned tokens was amazing.

The double earnings in BEETS and CRE8R kept accumulating and you can say whatever you want but 1 CRE8R is still 1 CRE8R! I was earning two of the most promising tokens and the FANTOM journey was going well.

Can't remember why I withdrew everything, maybe when the APY dropped under 100%, but I was ready to go again all-in. The guys at CRE8R DAO are crypto experts, timing perfectly bribes and stuff. The CRE8R - FTM was boosted again and I was back on farming duty. Staked all my CRE8R tokens for a potential weekly yield of $357 dollars! 

CRE8R in F-Major is by far the best pool I used across many chains. One week of farming and my pending rewards were 196 BEETS and 20 CRE8R tokens. You think this was good? Wait to see the the following weeks! 

The Cryptoverse was days before one of the longest bear periods, and I had no clue. However, my rewards in the pool reached $155 dollars. 

My pool balance started to drop, due to the beginning of the crypto crash, but the rewards kept accumulating. I farmed 1,061 BEETS and 196 CRE8R in 21 days, thanks to the APR boost.

Moved some of the CRE8R tokens back into the CRE8R in bbMINOR, focusing in earning CRE8R tokens. The APR maintained above 400% and the CRE8R tokens kept growing.

Expanding on social media is part of crypto success in our days, and this is why CRE8R DAO now has an Instagram account! Give us a follow and Twitter and Instagram! 

The Fantom DeFi collection:

Fantom DeFi #1 - Earning on Beethoven-X with Statera 

Fantom DeFi #2 - Beefy Fresh Statera Duet

Fantom DeFi #3 - CRE8R on Spirit Swap

FANTOM DeFi #4 - CRE8R Farming on Beethoven vibes! 

FANTOM DeFi #5 - Spiritual CRE8R farming on Spirit Swap

Residual income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

12
$ 5.69
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @pajeroz
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

𝙐𝙎𝘼 𝙊𝙉𝙇𝙄𝙉𝙀 𝙀𝘼𝙍𝙉 I get paid more than $100 to $500 per hour for working online. I heard about this working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site Here is I started. 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $21k from this without having online . Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I staked beets and totally forgot about it.

*Goes and checks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So... did you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forgot to check lmao.

Been busy the last few days

$ 0.00
1 year ago