Exploring the Konra Kingdom - Farming NARATH like a king!

5 100

Narath is the reward token of  the KONRA Kingdom, created to serve as an incentive for holders that use Konra on SmartBCH. If you want to learn about KONRA then check the token unique tokenomic. I got bullish on NARATH and wanted a bigger bag. I satisfied my hunger when farming opportunities were created or 1BCH.

But what is Narath? If Konra is a measure of merit and store of value, Narath will be the reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that will use Konra on SmartBCH. Narath has a higher supply and the release will be spread over 6 years, which means no big time buyers can enter the market and make a big impact. The CA for the token is 0x0cb20466c0dd6454acf50ec26f3042ccc6362fa0 and is available on most DEXs on SmartBCH. For some 268 million tokens may feel like enough but I wanted moreeee!.

I staked rBCH to earn LAMBO, and the farming rate was high for many blocks. I farmed a decent amount of LAMBO token, and use it to buy KONRA. However, this is a story for another day.

When Narath was added to 1BCH DEX, I moved all the rBCH from the auto-compounding pool to earning NARATH instead of rBCH. The earnings were excellent in the first days, dropping to 100% APY as the sprinkler entered the second week. 

This is the story of how I farmed NARATH like a KING! Simultaneous with the NARATH sprinkler, more earning opportunities were added for LP suppliers. The first one was the NARATH - BCH LP, with APY close to 500% when I created the pair.

I added 0.064 Bitcoin Cash and 150 mil Narath and then patiently waited for yield returns. I had 14.82% share of the pool, a guarantee of decent returns.

The second opportunity was the 1BCH - NARATH LP, where I added 5029 1BCH tokens and 163 mil NARATH. The 5.8% share of the pool was a good amount, a good start for NARATH farming.

Staked 98 USD and the earnings were trackable in few minutes. Both LPs started to produce yield, and the 370% and 216% interest made me think that the amount I provided is just pocked money for some whales on SmartBCH.

The APY fluctuated throughout the week, but staying close to the deposit value I had at the start of the week. The approximately return was 6% of the investment in the first 2 days. The first claim was a bit over 6 USD.

I left the assets work in the background and the NARATH - BCH pool finished when I came back days after. The NARATH - 1BCH LP was still live but the APR was as low as 32%. 

I decided to withdraw both LPs and cash out. I farmed $14 worth of NARATH in 8 days, and few pennies from the sprinkler. The output estimate is so accurate on SmartBCH, as the tokens I received were really close to the amount they said I will receive. The Konra Kingdom has so much to offer! I am not a crypto millionaire ... I am a NARATH millionaire! 

The SmartBCH Spotlights series:

1. Cash Cats ($CATS) - the first meme token on SmartBCH with 1,000,000,000 total token supply

2. BCHPad - a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild - a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. 

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks - the platform powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs. 

5. CheckBook - the system that evolves the airdrops, as the tokens are sent through cheques and must be accepted.

6. Konra Token - a token with unique tokenomics and a project that will become a multi token ecosystem.

7. Tango Swap - The first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. 

8. GAME - The the universal gas token for the AxieBCH gaming guild that grows in the holder's wallet 

9. Narath - The reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that use Konra on SmartBCH.

10. 1BCH DEX - New LPs with top APY and single staking sprinklers

11. Oasis.Cash - The decentralized NFT market on SmartBCH

12. World of Masks - A collection of programmatically generated 10,800 Masks NFTs

13. Panda Land - Play2Earn NFT battle game on SmartBCH - with breeding planned for 2022

14. The BCH Gang - Generative NFTs for a modern community

Residual Income: 

Join Upland

Join Crypto.com 

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

28
$ 12.94
$ 11.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I basically make about $6,000-$8,000 a month online. It’s enough to comfortably replace my old jobs income, especially considering I only work about 10-13 hours a week from home. I was amazed how easy it was after I tried it…. HERE ➤➤ https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Narath is Pumping since yesterday Pvm same with Konra but I'm just hodling mine. Now I feel like I want stake it too, hmmm 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding is good as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny you, you are not a crypto millionaire, you are a NARATH millionaire. All will be complete some days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am rich with my family. I am not making money in crypto... I am making memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago