Crypto Content Creator Champion - July Income Report

40 88

I feel that I spend too much time writing my monthly report, one that gets overcomplicated instead of being a simplified post. I reshuffled and redesigned the report for a better experience. June was a top month thanks to Harvest.Finance, Bityard and ReadCash, with $5075 worth of crypto added in the bag. Will July have summer vibes or will be a hot dryland? After a series of fortunate events, the July crypto related income summed up 6,190.73 USD. The top source was content creation, with nice boosts from writing and memes. 

1. Content creation $2616.66

I don't care the Publish0x tipping reward was halved... I am here to stay! P0x is the place where I started my adventure and P0x opened so many doors for me! Meanwhile I won $100 worth of Ethereum with the Upland Reverse Tea Party - Take me back to London article and $50 iFARM in the Humble Farmer competition. The $ETH prize already gained 60% in value since was credited. The monthly tips and the prizes summed up to $312

Index Owl contribution for July was 11.5 INDEX ($414). AP Wine Meme competition was sweet and I got 2nd place in the Polygon - Matic and BarnBridge meme competition and 3rd place in the Fuji Finance. The AP Wine tokens were distributed and my share was 510 APW ($1071) but still waiting for the 25% reward from the side projects = $1485

Price crush and decent rewards was the successful formula on LeoFinance. The POB (Proof of Brain) token was use as exchange token to add more hive in the wallet = $54.33

read.cash and noise.cash are getting better and better. I withdraw the income from read once a month, after paying sponsorships and leaving $50 for tipping quality articles. In July I withdrew $332.90 to Celsius, tipped $93.55 and shared $35 through sponsorships = $461

On noise.cash I have set the automatic withdrawal at $10 worth of BCH, going into the Celsius Wallet for extra interest. This is happening, in average, every 3 days = $304.33

2. Wallets and exchanges $2067.18

The Bityard referral program worked behind the scenes and generated another huge bag of Tether (USDT), which I sent to Binance than to BSC Harvest Finance = $1226

CakeDeFi launched the Olympic Bake-Off but this referrals will be represented in the August report. The income from staking $DFI and from 2 new referrals summed up to $59.12

The Celsius HODL bonus and BlockFi interest for July added $103.73 in the pot. Coinbase added Clover Finance on EARN while Stakecube and Kucoin added $8.55 from fees and bonuses. On Binance I earned $144.33 from various staking opportunities and interest plus $506 from the Coin98 Launchpad = $782.06

3. BSC Crypto $757.52

Most of my BSC assets are now on Cub.Finance.  I moved the $CAKE and $CUB into Kingdoms for auto-compounding rewards. The $CUB earning from stacking $CAKE was 311.75 CUB ($186.30) while the $CAKE stash grew from 481 to 508. The CUB Kingdom accumulated 35 CUB tokens in July and after adding the 311.75 CUB from the other Kingdom, I now have 1,048 CUB tokens. The earnings from Cub Finance added to $690.41

The other BSC farming took place on Bakery Swap for Trilium, Bitcoin on Bitcoin Standard Hashrate, Ditto on Autofarm and wrapped banano ($wBAN) in one of the Banano pools on ApeSwap = $67.11

4. Ethereum Crypto $602.03

Harvest.Finance autocompounding $FARM pool is a treat! From full 35 $FARM tokens in June I am up to 37.2 $FARM on the 1st of August =$547.82

Staking ERC-20 tokens added extra income from staking Tezos , $SNOW and $MATIC, AWC and Zilliqa (ZIL) = $54.21

4. Clicks and stuff $147.34

From zero claims in June to some claims on FreeCrypto (DASH TRX ETH,  ADA,  BNB,  LINK,  NEO,  BTC  LTC) in July. Done one daily roll on Free-Litecoin and FreeBitcoin with some top spins. = $14.33

Get.ZEN,  PipeFlare &  GlobalHive with the daily claim and affiliate program pays well, adding $7.99 ZEC and $3.22 ZEN. Everything set for auto-withdrawals straight into the Celsius Wallet = $11.21

Brave Browser & Lbry.tv are lowering the rewards every month until users will care less and less about the projects. The Player! A roller-coaster of emotions, anxiety, gambling addiction and sometimes funny stories is my best-seller. The income from selling books was $23 while the WiseAlpha payments added $86.80 from an advance payment from Saga = $121.8

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use  SwapSpace  for the lowest fee swaps

23
$ 18.22
$ 16.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @SamBTC
$ 0.30 from @Crackers
+ 16
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lots of achievements in just a single period. You really work hard, Sir, you are an inspiration!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More powers to you brother . Keep going on, btw you are also lucky enough and i know you are hardworking and deserving too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of opportunities! I'm impressed on Bityard, it is profitable😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really amazed of how you manage this all. But you're such a legend on P0x for always winning the competition.. Such huge prizes 😱 grats to your achievements PV. You are my inspiration for working harder in this crypto world 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work will always bring achievements! Think about long term... how do you want your life in 5 years?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh...this is a huge profit ....this is more huge than my mothers salary every month😲 I feel inspired to be active more haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its nearly 4-5 times than my salary as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep shining buddy! The best thing about earning through content is that you make money in bull markets and also bear markets. I had completely forgotten about Bityard after the contest on Publish0x. let me see if I made any money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... Happy when market is low as I earn more. Anything on Bityard?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You work hard, so you well deserve all your earnings. Very inspiring! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A true content creator! Active in so many places and still manage to do all of them greatly. Hoping I can learn from you and reach that point someday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Defi and crypto is big enough for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaw dropping earnings, can you please just marry me🙄🙄....just kidding congratulations on your earnings you are the real MVP...or PVM, maybe some guides on all this for us to have more opportunities thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure I wrote about all of them on different occasions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of Earnings in cryptos sir PVM😊. Well you deserve all of those coz your a hardworking one And also for your generousity sir. Congrats sir.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking good! You have a new referral on Bityard 😉 even though I don't really understand it yet lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrote about 15 posts about it ... but to be honest... trading and derivatives are not for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check out some of your posts about it, it's confusing the shit out of me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you just need to guess if price go up or down. dont use full leverage, maybe 5x 10x its good to learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pvm, you're a rich man now 😍, sana all 😍. You're P0x earnings is just wow 💙. Well, you're a monster when it comes to Crypto so, nothing's new. You're the man Pvm 🎉🎊🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its because I keep winning those competitions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're just really good about everything Pvm 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats n how to be u po n u deserved it po, sna all po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all, PVM! How to be you? Care to share some of your super writing strength to us, please. Hehe. Anyway, congrats and well-deserved! 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't wanna be me ... anyway... working on that article about my day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Don't wanna be you. Writing one is already stressful for my brain. Anyway, back to reading some articles now. I've been busy doing nothing so time to keep up that reading and tipping. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What means "doing nothing"? Don't think it exists in my dictionary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I know. It means chilling like a villain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why I wouldn't be inspired to explore the crypto world with testimonies like this. My crypto knowledge is not huge and I am not confident enough to write something about crypto except for BCH because I have a full understanding of what it stands for in the future of cryptocurrency.

Earning 4 digits is huge and I hope I can reach that height someday. The league started yesterday, how is your fantasy team? I hope you didn't have lots of Arsenal players in your team.

Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby steps... even reading about something enhances your knowledge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing that, it is a gradual process for me though. One step at a time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are killing it bro! That's amazing. You inspire me to get myself organized and to get my butt busy on learning this defi / yield farming stuff. I've been procrastinating far too long. I need to be ready to jump in as soon as I have the capital . No excuses! Whether you realize it or not, your articles are super motivating for me, and I'm sure I'm not the only one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason I am still doing them is exactly for inspiration! Started in April 2020 basically from nothing! Always there if you have questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it probably gets old for you publishing the same report every month, but at least you know you aren't wasting your time. Seeing your results, and knowing you started with nothing is the ultimate motivator. You are the freaking definition of hard work pays off bro. ( Sorry, didn't mean to turn this into a butt kissing session, but you know I always tell the truth, hahaha).

Oh, and If there is one subject I know absolutely nothing about it's defi, so don't be surprised if you get a message from me one day soon, lol. All jokes aside though, I really appreciate it . I think I speak for most of us in this little crypto community when I say you are a Gem sir , haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one click away ... for anyone ... never refused a chat ... I didn't knew much about DeFi one year ago... but one thing leads to another and after few months I got involved with a bunch of projects and great guys. If you have spare time I can link you to some groups. Most of it is being active and creating some content

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I will definitely take you up on the offer when I'm ready. I'm trying to get organized before I commit to anything new just yet but it's greatly appreciated! I will let you know when I'm ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s massive mate! Finally got some support on P0x. Thabks to the 1BCHClub! Here I did earn my forst $100 after 31 posts. Trying to give back more to the community. Also thinking about doing a sponsorship. Thx for the support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! I am personally happy that read.cash animated a lot since the days I joined and we are all having a contribution 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago