CRO Maximalist - 10 months of cashback on Crypto.Com

4 61

I joined Crypto.com at the end of May, making it 10 months of cashback and crypto earnings. I joined 10 million users already using the service and earned a fair amount of $CRO since then. The app told me I am a true CRO Maximalist! 

I was happy after 100 days of using Crypto.com, adding more crypto in the wallet from Supercharge. The Shiba Inu Supercharge reward was the highest, with1,399,180 $SHIB.  It was valued at approximately 10 USD at that time, and didn't swap it in $CRO until it surged and reached $40 value.

As the $CRO stash grew, I decided to make an upgrade and staked most of my $CRO to upgrade the cashback from 1% to 2%. Few months later, and a bull run ago, I had enough $CRO to stake for 3% and other rewards... so I went for it. 

My largest holding was/is CRO, approximately 82% of my Crypto.com holdings. I am earning more $CRO through cashback, including a 100% refund on my Netflix subscription. 

I earned 762 CRO from spending, which at $0.41 means over 312 USD cashback. It's amazing how little cashback can make a considerable amount of money. On top of that... this is crypto earned from something that usually doesn't give nothing.. as day to day shopping never rewarded the one who does the purchese.

Since Diamonds where added, I kept claiming them every day. It takes 25 days to collect enough for a mystery box, even less if you think about the 3 diamonds awarded for the learning task. Every chest rewarded me at least 1 CRO.

Supercharge is cool, as I can commit the $CRO I am earning for more rewards. The committed amount rolls over to the next Supercharge campaign so all I have to do is to accept the allocation and receive the free crypto. Once the event is over I just dust for CRO and wait to have enough to add another batch in the Supercharging machine.

I also HODL my Bitcoin on Crypto.com, sending here the rewards from various places and faucets. Every month I sent the claims from FreeBitcoinStakecube and FreeCryto BTC here and lock it in a 3 months Crypto Earn contract. It's not WOW but it adds something to my holdings. This was the story of 10 months of freebies and cashback!

The Crypto.com Library

One Month with Crypto.com - Opportunities everywhere!

Crypto.com - Month two and a physical card to abuse

The first 100 days - Hot summer with Crypto.com

Residual Income:

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

9
$ 3.08
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Still can't use my rewards there..haha..need to hold some cro in certain months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to stake some order at least the second tier card

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great content and opportunities always. Thanks! 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago