Collecting Checks and NFTs on SmartBCH

16 138

I never considered myself as a blockchain expert... but I always been a fast learner. When SmartBCH was launched I was too busy with my own routine and got involved too late. 

I minted two LAW Punks only and when I wanted to mint more they sold out. I feel worst knowing that the minting price was 0.01 and seeing the floor price at 0.5 BCH but we cannot forecast the future. Still happy I manage to make a full team of 5 and mine $LAW at a decent rate.

I wanted to collect NFTs but it looks like I was more successful in collecting SmartBCH Checks. It started with 500 $CATS and 2.08 $EBEN, and it continued with 1180 $BPAD for having 2500 $BPAD in my wallet.

BCHPad is a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens or to raise capital and to kickstart projects. The whole IDO will run in a permissionless and decentralized method but with an extra level of security. The DeFi ecosystem is still unsecure, with scams, hacks and rug-pulls happening on a weekly basis. BCHPad will create a safe environment and solve the above issues with the platform that ensures the safety of invested funds.

A small $CATS check was credited every time when I was using BCHCC, with random values. I collected over 1000 $CATS from the checks and I am waiting patiently for CASHCATS to grow to new heights.  

You may wonder how I manage to land over 1000 $CATS from checks? The secret is the referral program, giving $5 worth of CATS for every user that joins SmartBCH from Ethereum or Binance SmartChain. The last referral check I received was $197.76 tokens.

Is not always checks, as sometimes I am lucky with NFTs. I have two BArobots in my wallet, both won in giveaways. Because I don't want to repeat the LAW Punks mistake ... I minted 5 FatCats. Can't say the FatCats suddenly become one of my favorite NFT projects, but I do hope they will gain value in 2022.

One of the interesting checks I received, was 2 x 0.001 MoonMoonMoonMoon. This token has such a small total token supply, with only 1000 minted. The limited supply made it gain value quickly, hoovering above $215 lately. The airdropped amount is currently valuated at half a dollar, but I am not planning to sell it soon.

The missed opportunities are always coming to haunt you! This is why I still can't get over the constant growth of $LAW and the raising floor price for  LAW Punks. The token went from few pennies up to $0.85, while the floor price for NFTs reached 0.5 Bitcoin Cash. Will January see $LAW at stablecoin value? Time will tell!

Missed crypto opportunities will haunt us and will fill our memories. The guy is right ... memories are like mirrors and will show us parts of ourselves that we'd like to forget. It's important to choose the lessons to carry forward, and what to leave behind ... and choose wisely the next crypto investment.

The SmartBCH Spotlights series:

1. Cash Cats ($CATS) - the first meme token on SmartBCH with 1,000,000,000 total token supply

2. BCHPad - a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild - a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. 

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks - the platform powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs. 

5. CheckBook - the system that evolves the airdrops, as the tokens are sent through cheques and must be accepted.

6. Konra Token - a token with unique tokenomics and a project that will become a multi token ecosystem.

7. Tango Swap - The first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. 

8. GAME - The the universal gas token for the AxieBCH gaming guild that grows in the holder's wallet 

9. Narath - The reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that use Konra on SmartBCH.

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

20
$ 26.05
$ 25.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I just started the whole NFT thing and so far i have just one queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man ... I don't know you you are and your behaviour is totally unacceptable! You act like a drama queen in a post you talk about me and I can't have an opinion about it because you blocked me! 😆 🤣 Then you delete the post at the first sign of controversy ... lol again! You know how you make a name on readcash ? By posting quality stuff not by bitching around! End of story!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know me . In my 1st article Itried to tag some big users by selecting so that I can get support. But you made the wrong behave in my comment because of the tag. Haha its easy to forget for a person like you. I deleted it because of a girls comment so nothing else. But you made a bad post about me you created the drama on noise cash . That ensures me what kind of person you are. If you have read the post you should have knew that I asked frogiveness from a person like you. But haha you did not even deleted the noise post yet. I think you are doing that what you are telling me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I didn't deleted the post I just unpublished it because I did nkt wanted to know a few more people about your behaviour. And even I was going to delete the comment after you delete the post in noise about me. But you are acting like a kid. You did not deleted the post because you don't have that respect for the persons. Didn't I provided you the link? You should have read that carefully then you comment. And if you have got a healthy mind to think then think. I am not the one who is making fun of other user and earning half doller by that disrespect. You are. If I was like you then I would not unpublished the article. YOU CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE. So delete it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime I see a post about the current floor price of LawPunks. I am like aargh. I feel unhappy that I missed the opportunity of minting Lawpunks when it was super cheap. It's all part of life though, win some, lose some.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
2 years ago

What about the thrones? Did you mint some? I did not mint any punks too. Too bad I did not buy more when the floor price was only 0.02bch 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nop missed Queens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG that LP I'm still regretting that I didn't even give attention to that one OMG. There's a lot of success NFT now under SmartBCH including DAIQUIRI nfts, sadly I don't have that too lol. I also love to collect in the checkbooks. Do you have MIST Pvm? If you have then check your checkbook there's an airdrop of FRN for MIST hodler. Not sure what in FRN though 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have some MIST LP so hopefully I get the check! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thinking you also did the thrones too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, did miss that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh ok.......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I didn't know about checkbook so I missed my 10 CATS. 🥺 Anyway I missed almost everything on SmartBCH, but now I have Cattoos nfts, I hope they will earn for me soon. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are still an early adopter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed brilliant to understand this kind of stuff. You have the capacity to make this ! But me I don't even understood 😅 what's all about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago