Club1BCH Fantasy Football - Round 2 completed ... what's next?

13 118

Premier League Fantasy Football

If you joined the #Club1BCH League of Crypto I praise you for your decision! If you didn't ... you are missing the competitive fun. Good news ...you can still join! Weekly updates will be published on read.cash and we also created the noisecash channel where updates and tactics can be discussed.

See the links below:

 https://fantasy.premierleague.com/leagues/auto-join/23w7ey

https://noise.cash/c/fantasy-football-league-and-ba-7k15nz7l

Updates, rules and prizes

Updates will be posted on ReadCash so will be a good idea to join... but it's not mandatory. The noisecash channel will be used for updates and general chats and noise will be used by myself (PVM on noise.cash), Crackers (Crackers on noise.cash) and the #Club1BCH family to keep everyone updated. If you are not using noise.cash yet you should know is like Twitter but on steroids! Check @Eybyoung noise.cash guide for further guidance!

Feel free to invite friends and family! You will need a Bitcoin Cash wallet to receive the prize if you finish the season on the top positions.

The manager of the month will be rewarded with $1 worth of BCH so everyone has a chance to earn some Bitcoin Cash is will be the leader of the league when the month ends. The Christmas bonus is $5 worth of BCH for the manager who will be top of the league on the 25th of December.

If you want to support the competition feel free to contribute:

bitcoincash:qqrs4rhyremhen7v69tgqas28963ed29z5mlwhyyxn

@bmjc98 is the League Treasurer and she is in charge of the wallet where the prize money will be held. After only two rounds, the value of the prize wallet reached $50.81. The first prize will be sent after the 3rd round, when the August top manager will receive $1 either as a read.cash tip or straight into his BCH wallet!

The initial prize ranking was set to the top 5 players was raised to 6 now as we have 60 participants. The prize allocation will be discussed at one point and some initial stats and percentages will be shared with the participants.

Half of the tips from this article will be sent to the #Club1BCH Fantasy Football, including the tips from Rusty!

Premier League - Round Two

Was a funny round for me as I changed my top point captain from last round, Bruno Fernandes, with Jack Grealish. Was a smart move as Man. City new jewel brought 16 points. Ederson and Gabriel Jesus completed the Man.City trio and added 17 more points. All the others had an average round and my total for round two was 49 points. Spoiler alert - chose a new captain for round three!

The top manager after 2 rounds is @Panky , with his superpowers and incredible selection. @merurial9 is 4th and looks like will be a catch-up season for me. See below the Top 10 and if you are on read.cash please let me know your team in the comments so I can tag you in future articles.

I am not joking when I am saying that @Panky is a Fantasy Football beast... look at his team! Ings as a captain ??? Who does that? Antonio, Alexander-Trent and Dias above 10 points each and a solid team that pushed him into the 2000 spot in the Global Ranking! Give this man a medal!

Round Three = Another defeat for Arsenal?

The round starts on Saturday, with Manchester City v Arsenal, and this may lead to 3 defeats in 3 games for the gunners! The day will finish with the top game at Anfield, Liverpool against Chelsea. Three games on Sunday and some opportunities to grab points.

Make sure your team doesn't have injuries and by now you should have two free transfers. Use them wisely as they can keep your team competitive.

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use  SwapSpace  for the lowest fee swaps

25
$ 11.88
$ 11.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I was surprised at Panky and I believe that his gamble on players was great. I dropped from 6th to 14th, that's horrible and I am looking forward to having a great weekend with few adjustment in my team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I don't know anything about football if not I should have joined and meanwhile am just a newbie here, just eating about this for the first time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good post my Friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this panky is a great manager, he seems to be tough.😅 It will be hard to challenge him, but FPL is a marathon, I am new here and my team is currently 10th.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great, the team is amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fun. I hope I can join 😅 but too late for me.. I might just gonna drop some donation for this event..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop being silly and join right now... its not too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Panky's team set the score so high! It's hard to steal the first place from them! Cheering you all on this fantasy football league. ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unless he forgets about the team half way through the season... he will be in the top

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panky's early start is staggering and intimidating🤣. Ings and Antonio in his frontline? Wow!

We still have 36 more gameweeks to try harder. May the best managers win🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the whole team is just amazing ... so many points!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antonio was on my team but had to let go of him so I could give way to Salah and Fernandes. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long term they are better

$ 0.00
2 years ago