#Club1BCH Fantasy Football Analysis: Cristiano Ronaldo

11 104

The last day of the transfer window had some unexpected moves. Griezmann to Atletico, Cristiano Ronaldo to Manchester United and Luuk de Jong at Barcelona. See a detailed article here: Shock in the last day of the transfer window! Ronaldo, Griezmann and more...

The #Club1BCH Fantasy Football League is running smoothly and at the moment there are x participants. The weekly updates are published on read.cash and onm the created the noisecash channel. See the links below:

 https://fantasy.premierleague.com/leagues/auto-join/23w7ey

https://noise.cash/c/fantasy-football-league-and-ba-7k15nz7l

@PVMihalache @Crackers @bmjc98 and @HappyBoy will be in charge of posting the weekly articles but we will have other guest stars throughout the season. The League Treasurer is @bmjc98 and she will manage the prize wallet. If you want to support the competition feel free to contribute:

bitcoincash:qqrs4rhyremhen7v69tgqas28963ed29z5mlwhyyxn

Let's return to the hot topic of the week... shall managers consider adding Cristiano Ronaldo in their teams? My answer is yes... he is a goal scoring machine and he will play along with Bruno Fernandes, Jadon Sancho and Paul Pogba, some of the best midfielders in the world. I will swap Harry Kane with Cristiano Ronaldo because I know he will do better than Kane, as Manchester United will also do better than Tottenham. This will be done after round 3 because I already used my free transfer and I don't want 4 points deducted.

I've done an analysis to back my opinion and stats never lie! Cristiano Ronaldo price is £12.5 million and is a big chance he will start in the next game. He played 3 seasons in the Premier League, with a total of 733 points and 66 goals. The average is 22 goals per season and 244 football fantasy points.

Harry Kane is valued at £12.3 million and comes back after an injury. He didn't played in the first match, came from the bench against Wolves and played the whole game against Watford.

I will not count the 2011-2012 and 2012-2013 seasons in the stats as he didn't really played for the 1st team. In the other 8 seasons of the Premier League he gathered 1431 points and 165 goals, averaging 178.8 points and 20.6 goals per season.

Some will say they are different profile of players which is true but Ronaldo has a spark! Cristiano scored 590 goals since 2002 for Portugal and club, that's 31 goals per season.

Harry Kane has the age as an advantage as Ronaldo is not in his prime, but his stats are considerably lower. He scored 219 goals in 12 years, for both clubs and England, an average of 18.25 goals per season.

It's all about choices but if you have the money to buy Ronaldo, you should. If he will be in good physical shape after the international break, he will be a starter against Newcastle. I think Fernandes deeds on penalty kicks are over now, and Cristiano will be the delegated kicker.

Round 4 of the Premier League will start on the 11th of September, with only one game on Sunday and Monday. The top game to follow will be Leicester against Manchester City, a re-match of last months Community Shield. Leicester won the silverware and Guardiola wants revenge.

The League of Crypto will restart with @Panky as the leader and the beneficiary of the 1st Manager of the Month award. He has x points ahead and he is well-known for his amazing managerial skills. Best of luck to everyone!

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use  SwapSpace  for the lowest fee swaps

14
$ 9.39
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When the captains of the dressing room found out about Griezmann's imminent signing through the press, they asked president Bartomeu immediately. He lied to them, saying that it was not true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to check on my team and first I thought that I accidentally joined the wrong league. However, it turned out, I'm on page 2. I didn't even realise that there was a page 2 and searched quite a while until I figured that out. 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At this rate ... page 3 will follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I have no idea what I'm doing. 😂🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used my free transfer already. Bringing in Jesus for Iheanacho . I'm waiting for game week 4 before i bring him in. I also hope he doesn't perform well in the next match so that he will have a drop in price, that will make it easier for me to bring him in😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He suppose to play 90 minutes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started considering him in my team but I didn't not because he won't perform but I still need to see what his contributions would be first.

Will he be playing 90 minutes? For the main time, I think my team is still very much okay with him. I would be taking him in probably after few matches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think he will play 90 minutes and he will take the penalties as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Glad I still have time to do some transfers. Yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

quite expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. And some of my players are either injured or suspended.

$ 0.00
2 years ago