BlockNG new staking pools - LAW Punks drink Daiquiri

9 70

I started using BlockNG.Money in the early days of SmartBCH and minted 2 LAW Punks at 0.01 BCH each. The rest is history as the floor value of LAW Punks NFTs skyrocketed and the $LAW token kept growing and growing

BlockNG.Money is neither a corporation nor a business because it has no owner, no director, no offices, no formal organization or hierarchy, no legal entity, no business plan, no investment or any other form of activity... being fully decentralized! The platform is powered by the $LAW token, an ever growing token. 

Whenever I had spare BCH I stake it on BlockNGon to earn $LAW, as BEAM has EDENS ZERO live. The Edens Zero staking pool allows users to earn LAW risk free, at a decent APR.  I didn't had much BCH to start with, and the amount of LAW was also low. I earned 0.26 LAW in 10 days, not enough to even bother keeping checking for updates. I earned about 2 $LAW with my fractions of Bitcoin Cash, and I was waiting for the next opportunity.

Daiquiri stacking for LAW earnings was announced and I started swapping assets for DAIQUIRI. Got 273 for 0.118 BCH and checked my holdings for to raise the Daiquiri stash even bigger.

Withdrew Bitcoin Cash from readcash and noisecash and boguht 433.96 Daiquiri. I noticed I had 5 FLEXUSD in my account, probably from the Secret Santa event and swap them for 28 Daiquiri. 

I had 445 Daiquiri and headed over to BlockNG Beam to stake them. The VA-11Hall-A was the pool I was looking for, open for 1439 days. Easy staking on SmartBCH, and cheaper then any other blockchain (yes... including Polygon and Binance Smart Chain).

I started minting $LAW at 282.32% APR, and after one day I already earned 6.7 LAW tokens. Except the Edens Zero pool, which required $BCH, all the others required LPs and involved 10% burn when harvesting or exiting. I decided to stick with single staking and constant rewards.

More of my $BCH earnings from readcash and noisecash were directed to BlockNG to be staked. My current Daiquiri staked amount is 1264, and the LAW minting rate is still excellent even with the reduced at 89.46% APR. The BlockNG is definitely my numer 1 choice on SmartBCH! 💥 

BlockNG Library

The Club1BCH Treasury - Auto-financing with LAW Punks and Tango

SmartBCH Spotlights : BlockNG & LAW Punks

The Proof of Punks: Using BlockNG to stake LAW Punk NFTs

The SmartBCH Spotlights series:

1. Cash Cats ($CATS) - the first meme token on SmartBCH with 1,000,000,000 total token supply

2. BCHPad - a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild - a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. 

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks - the platform powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs. 

5. CheckBook - the system that evolves the airdrops, as the tokens are sent through cheques and must be accepted.

6. Konra Token - a token with unique tokenomics and a project that will become a multi token ecosystem.

7. Tango Swap - The first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. 

8. GAME - The the universal gas token for the AxieBCH gaming guild that grows in the holder's wallet 

9. Narath - The reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that use Konra on SmartBCH.

10. Oasis.Cash - The decentralized NFT market on SmartBCH

11. 1BCH DEX - New DEX with high APY pools and auto-compounding sprinklers

Club1BCH social media links:

Club1BCH noise.cash Channel

Club1BCH on Twitter

Club1BCH website

Club1BCH SmartBCH Wallet

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

14
$ 10.30
$ 9.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am also staking my Daiquiri in Blockng. The APR is sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... looking forward to seeing the next things added

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait.. I suddenly remembered about the free NFT for buying DAIQUIRI. have you received it yet? @Moregainstrategies what's the update? 😅..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet... not launched yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well explained. BlockNG offers some fantastic APR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all SmartBCH project but BlockNG is my fav

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm staking my Daiquiri in beam since it's landed and sadly in couple of days it will be gone so back to tropical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

APY did go low but I see it is very much high compared to another block chains like 5-10% APY

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... and you earn $LAW ... a power token

$ 0.00
2 years ago