Bitcoin Standard Hashrate Token (BCTST) added the τDoge mining!

6 82

Bitcoin Standard Hashrate Token (BCTST) added the τDoge mining!

I slacked last week because it was my birthday but now is back to farming !

Bitcoin Standard Hashrate Token (BTCST) is a token collateralized by 0.1 TH/s of actual Bitcoin mining power standardized to an efficiency of 60 W/TH and can be used by miners to earn Bitcoin on the Binance Smart Chain.  It was launched in December 2020 and I joined since then. I farmed BTCST on the Launchpool and on Pancake Swap, and even spent $80 to buy some more.

BTCST V.2 changed the tokenomics and the BTCST tokens were multiplied from by ten, with 10 new tokens having the same value as one old Bitcoin Standard Hashrate Token. The value of my 24.68 BTCST surged each month and the initial investment grew x times

BTCST V.2 added a new dashboard, lossless vaults and τBitcoin as a new token. τBitcoin is a synthetic Bitcoin pegged 1:1 to Bitcoin in accordance with the mechanism of the Tau Protocol. The contract address for τBitcoin 0x2cD1075682b0FCCaADd0Ca629e138E64015Ba11c and the address must be added as custom token to be visible in the wallet.

I shared my BTCST in half and stake it to mine BTCST and BTCB, while the BTC reward was staked to earn τBitcoin which I then staked to earn more τBitcoin. During my standard weekly check I discovered a brand new vault.... τDoge.  τDoge is a synthetic asset pegged 1:1 to Dogen accordance with the mechanism of the Tau Protocol.

V2 of the platform also added an airdrop page, which constantly adds nice gifts for those that are staking in the vaults. Last week I received $10 worth of τBitcoin. 

Four τDoge vaults were added, all with mind-blowing returns. I unstaked the BTCST and the τBitcoin to farm τDoge at 4143.78 and 112.22 % every block. The plan was to claim τDoge while the reward is still high and stake it for extra income.

Added 24.88 BTCST into the τDoge and the APY was estimated at 10,034%, with $21.58 estimated daily reward. It's always great to join new vaults early and take advantage of ultra high APY.

I added the τBitcoin to mine τDoge, in a pool what is still very rewarding. The estimated APY was 346.56%, which is higher than using τBitcoin to mine τBitcoin. 

I came back after 24 hours to claim the rewards and add the τDoge into the vault. I found a nice airdrop which added more τDoge for staking.

The daily reward was close the the estimated one, with 57 τDoge waiting to be claimed. This continuous claim and stake was and still is impossible on Ethereum chain. Small DeFi enthusiasts like me are forever grateful for the opportunities that Binance Smart Chain created.

Added 63 τDoge into the vault for an estimated 6549.67 APY, which will be approximately $0.39 per day. Paying $0.09 as transaction fee is the dream of every farmer.

I let the reward to accumulate for a whole week then I came back for a re-stake. The chest was full of golden Doge and I used them all to earn more Doge. The Doge experts are saying that this joke coin will slowly grow to $1 and will act as a stable coin at that point. I decided to keep it and stake it until further notice (or at least until will reach $1). Mined 93.7 Doge, which I will stake in the pool and earn more Doge.

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

8
$ 41.35
$ 36.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Carabageac94
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I do belive there are much more other tokens better to be mined! Like BTCMT. It especially works for those who dont have a chance to mine by themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You never stop PVM! Sometimes I don't think you sleep. You're in everything!!! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was sent from the future to enlighten the human race. Can't sleep until I fulfil my mission

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday once I get to have at least a breath with my work I wilk study more in crypto so I can earn more...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have a BSC wallet I would say CUB is there for the grab now... at under $1 per token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wallets i have now are atomic, junggle both for nft then i have bitcoin.com. For BSC wallet is there any that supports website?

$ 0.00
2 years ago