Binance Launchpool: Explore the Mines of Moria! Sorry ... Mines of Dalarnia!

14 79

The Mines of Dalarnia - Play2Earn on Binance Smart-Chain

Mines of Dalarnia was the 23rd project added on the Binance Launchpool with $DAR farming open since the 29th of October. Binance users can stake Binance Coin ($BNB) and Binance USD ($BUSD) until the 27th of November, when the event will conclude. The Mines of Dalarnia has a maximum supply of 800,000,000 $DAR and 15.4% will be distributed through the Launchpool. Users are required to have a completed KYC to be able to farm.

The allocation was 19,200,000 DAR as BNB rewards and 4,800,000 DAR in as BUSD rewards. The pre-listing farming rate was 4x higher then the farming rate post-listing. The Mines of Dalarnia token was listed into the Innovation Zone on the 4th of November with Bitcoin, Binance Coin , Binance USD and USD Tether pairing.

I kept the BNB in the Vault and the $DAR earnings were added in the Spot Wallet once a day. I farmed 66.26 tokens until listing day and I was fortunate to sell at $3.30, only few minutes before a big drop down to $2.80. Another project ... another successful crypto top up!

As usual for the Binance Launchpool projects, the price pumps upon listing and then dumps because everyone sells to cash out the profits. The next day after listing, the price per $DAR dropped under 2 USD. The price turned stable-ish and I decided to sell every 2 days, selling 10 DAR for 20 BUSD.

As the farming rate was reduced by 75%, the DAR token rewards were reduced as well. Only 8 tokens farmed in the next 48 hours, which I sold at 1.89 USD. However, even with the reduced farming rate, earning 15 BUSD every two day is better than expected.

November is already a great month for my crypto portfolio, as the Manchester City Fan Token Launchpool was added. I gave it a try for 24 hours and farmed 0.115 $CITY, valued at 1.75 USD. The wow rate and low rewards made me come back to $DAR farming where I was generating $14-$15 every two days. The clear choice was to venture back in the Mines of Dalaria, as football is only for the rich people!

If you don't like #Play2Earn games, you can still farm $CITY instead of $DAR! The Manchester City Fan Token Launchpool went back to the classical farming model, with three farming pools. Binance users can farm $CITY by staking Binance Coin (BNB), Chiliz (CHZ) and Binance USD (BUSD). Because the $CITY token was already in circulation, the farming rate will be unchanged for all 30 days of the campaign.

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

19
$ 19.86
$ 19.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm hoping DAR will be earnable in game. I checked it out after seeing the launchpad and it's a fun little game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a good game TBH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a great human being. Very current. Because of you I have gone to join Publish ox. You are a leader of note. Thanks for being one. Keep it up. Your article on Binance is lovely. More of it. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the positive words! Keep up with the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not for goten this Man City

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a bit of luck and I was able to double my small investment in this coin, I sold yesterday when I exceeded $ 4, although I still receive my small portions from the launchpool. Good luck, this week there are champions league.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all the best my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are dropping quite a few at the momement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... I do feel like CZ employed me to write about Binance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha ha you wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I farm Dar too but only got little since my BNB is too cute like me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are much cuter than BNB

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I have heard about Manchester United token, but I am hearing about Manchester City token for the first time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most clubs will integrate fan tokens in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago