Binance Launchpad - Maximize earnings from the Beta Finance sale

32 119

The BETA Finance Binance Launchpad will be my third adventure with this distribution system and the first two attempts were amazing! I participated in the TokoCrypto ($TKO) and Coin98 ($C98) sales and with a purchase of $30 worth of BNB I made a 30x profit.

I sold all my TokoCrypto ($TKO) in the first hour after distribution, at $2.59 per $TKO. This price was really close to the All-time High and the profit made in few hours was unespected.

With Coin98 I tried to replicate the TokoCrypto success and I set the sale target at $1. I sold 470 $C98 at $1.06 and bought 2 BNB with the profit. I was happy with the result, but can't hide that I was feeling a bit sorry when Coin98 pumped at $6 last month.

The BETA Finance Binance Launchpad was announced a short time aster the MOBOX Launchpool was concluded, which means more profit to be generated. In the 30 days of MOBOX farming, I earned 15.5 $MBOX, which I swapped for Binance USD.

I spent the BUSD to buy Cardano ($ADA), because I still thing this one is highly undervalued. Spent 69 dollars to buy 33 $ADA, raising my stash to 177 Cardano. What's the plan for them? Just HODL!

Coming back on topic and the BETA Finance Launchpad, where we are still in the preparation period. The crash course is to let the BNB average be calculated during the 7 days of preparation, then commit the full amount for BETA and then sell it when the price pumps.

BETA Finance is a permissionless money market focusing on efficient lending, borrowing and short selling cryptocurrencies. This sounds similar to many other projects and I see this Launchpad as an opportunity for quick gains not long term holding. The amount of $BETA tokens allocated for the sale are 50,000,000, at $0.06 per $BETA token.

The event has four stages: Preparation, Subscription, Calculation and Final Token Distribution. During the preparation period, the daily BNB average will be calculated. The average will give the amount of BNB that can be used for subscription. The Binance users must have KYC verified account to participate in the sale.

The average BNB holding amount includes spot, futures, savings, margins, fiat, card and launchpad accounts, including the BNB Vault. Binance Coin allocated in DeFi Staking or Locked Staking is ineligible for the campaign. 

What's the plan? The preparation period will finish and the BETA sale will move to the subscription period, when I will commit ALL my BNB. I did the same on the previous two and is perfectly fine, as the amount of committed BNB will be huge and only a small fraction will be deducted from the total amount. Don't forget to commit the BNB on the 8th of October, between 7AM and 11 AM UTC.

That's it... job done! The calculation period and the distribution will happen immediately after the subscription period ends. The tokens will be distributed in the spot wallet in few hours and after that feel free to watch the market. I will not sale immediatly upon listing and I will wait to see when the value will stop surging. The safe method is to set a sale target and cash out half of the $BETA when the target is reached and then wait more to see if the price is getting even better. Set your alarm for some free money!


Residual Income:

Torum essence - Be part of the future!

Join Splinterlands!

PVMihalache Amazon Books

DeFi bounty at ++CakeDeFi++ with $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash, GlobalHive ZCash & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x, ReadCash, LBRY & Presearch

22
$ 10.30
$ 9.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I missed this event because I invested in some altcoins and it's still below the price I bought it. Bitcoin is rising, but unfortunately my altcoins are not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, I didn't convert my BNB from my liquidity pool, so it was not calculated. I missed out on this one I guess. That's a shame

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very beautiful you spoke and you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should seriously consider doing copy trading. I would definitely put my faith in you. That which you achieve I have seen in very few. Having that vision and that knowledge makes you always have a winning place above the rest. Think about copy trading and tell us about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PVM did it end already? Or tomorrow right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshii, I have my Bnb ready in my Bnb vault. I'm just waiting for the Preparation and I will so exactly what you put here in this article. I'm checking it from time to time guess I have to set my alarm now. UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. Also did you know about ADAPAD? AstroSwap is launching today I believe and they have an IDO. If you stake ADAPAD tokens you can participate in the IDO. AstroSwap token sale will be $0.001 per token. Also get get ready for SundaeSwap also on Cardano. You can get their token if you stake ADA in their pool. Instead of your ADA staking reward they give you their token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No... but I will have a look now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 52 BNB.. I only have more than 1 there 😅 I sold some before to buy other tokens. If I hold them in BNB vault, I can still get some beta token right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, sir! Just a newbie in exploring the world of trading. 😁 i just hope I can manage to do it until the end and have some profit too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my beard disqualifies me from being a sis :) If you have it in vault you just need to take them out tomorrow and commit for BETA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry. Lol. I thought I typed sir. I do apologize. 😁 Yes I'm going to commit myself in it and see where it leads me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Commit all the BNB as you will get only a fraction deducted. Wait for distribution and the sell or dust for BNB

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks fot this guide sir. Very much appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought some ADA few days back at $2.22. I also have this feeling that it's yet to reach its full potential

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, you can stake your ADA on Binance.. They have 5+% APR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real? I'm doing that asap. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And cake has 31%.. In case you have some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any for now but will surely find a way to buy soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have ADA since 2017 :D Not many but still

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you stake your ADA? It is listed on Binance staking too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I did ... 60 days to get 3 ADA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 2017😨. I got into crypto this year and only got to know about ADA last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know crypto since 2017, but only invested last year 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Il have to move my bnb into that 2day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need to move. If its in the vault is fine. Just tomorrow to take it out and commit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its in the vault earning that lovely interest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it out at 7am and commit all ... then once you get BETA Cash out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it used to transfer straight from the vault

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think it works for commiting. We'll see tomorrow morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea tomorrow at 6 am are time

$ 0.00
2 years ago