BCH Community Exclusive: UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football

19 167

The Premier League Fantasy League - Round 4 finished over the weekend and @bmjc98 wrote the review of the round. @Panky is still the leader and @merurial9 is now third!

The prize pot is now 0.12145472 BCH or $78.82 at the time of writing. This will grow round by round and tips from articles will be sent to the competition official wallet:

bitcoincash:qzug6ufe6gtal9ssudjz8a37hqv9yal5hukljwnt4g

The #Club1BCH League of Crypto was created for users across many platforms and everyone was free to enter. You can join the other 90 managers and push your tactics to win some $BCH and achieve glory!

However, this article is not about the Premier League Fantasy Football, this one is about something exclusive for the Bitcoin Cash Community, therefore only for read.cash and noise.cash users! The UEFA Champions League 2021-2022 started on Tuesday and this was something spontaneous I created with @Crackers .

The Champions League Fantasy Football competition was done for #Club1BCH members just for fun but we decided to expand the participation to the Bitcoin Cash Community. Click HERE to join!

My BCHampions made only 33 points in round one, mainly because Messi played the role of the invisible man. At least Manchester City was outstanding and their trio made 19 points.

The competition is at the early stages, with only 8 participants: myself, @Crackers @meitanteikudo @leejhen @nheng1118 @HappyBoy and @lloydvigno ! It's all for fun with no prizes (maybe!) but feel free to join and show your football skills.

@Crackers was so poor at the previous two competitions and now he managed to be manager of the week! Great choice of captain and defenders.

I said above that this competition has no prizes but this may change! The launch of smartBCH created so much hype around the new SEP20 tokens. I wrote an article this morning and shared the $CATS to the giveaway winners. Read SmartBCH, $CATS, new tokens and hype for details regarding the setup of sBCH on Metamask, trending tokens and news.

I am ready to start another competition, for round prizes for the top manager! There are 5 more rounds from the group stage and I am willing to accept the five fastest projects to sponsor one of the rounds. Will be on a first come - first served basis and this guarantee a featuring in the round review! I thing $ARG will move faster then others as there is a football legacy in Argentina! (or maybe ShibaBCH)

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch.

26
$ 125.38
$ 124.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've just joined the Champions League Fantasy! Sucks that I once again am too late for the first fixtures, hopefully, I can catch up in the upcoming weeks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where can I find the list of SEP20 tokens?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing...you are doing a great job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I overtook @Crackers, I have 58 points and I didn't know there was a league for the Uefa Champions League.

It is going to be exciting combined with the Premier League fantasy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By 2 points

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this new again aside from FFL?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ... different thing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I signed up for this and set up my team but because I exceeded the budget and got lazy to edit. Hehe. Will do it now before it's too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, amazing job @meitanteikudo for placing 2nd even you're pretty new in this! Hahaha. Of course to the leading, @Crackers! I want to see how it will end. 😎 Goodluck managers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pretty new is an understatement. Lol I don't even know what's going on. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, than you are second.. Luck must have taken its liking to you. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah. I even forgot what email I used, lol. oooh luck is liking me? Good thing something's liking me. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard you just choose the players, and let them play for you, what they do will decide your ranking, of course. Get ready when I learn the basics and join in there.. I might be number 1! 😂 (Just kidding)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha well, that's basically it. You choose players according to your salary cap and then you just let them do what they do. If the players perform well in real games, then you get high points.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you joined?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet. I would love to join if I get the hang of choosing the right players. Maybe in the next leagues, I will. 😅 I will show my support for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago