The 18th birthday.

5 47
Avatar for PH.BCH
Written by
2 years ago

HI EVERYONE. LET ME NOW TELL YOU ABOUT MY ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY.

Because it's my cousin's birthday today. Her eighteenth birthday is today. Her chocolate balls were produced by me. Because this is one of her favorite foods.

WHAT IS THE BEST METHOD FOR MAKING CHOCOLATE BALLS?

Chocolate balls have the following ingredients. ¾ cup confectioners' sugar and one cup peanut butter 1 cup crumbs from graham crackers 2 cups chocolate chips, semisweet 1 tablespoon shortening, and 3 (1 ounce) semisweet chocolate squares

In a medium mixing bowl, combine the peanut butter and confectioners' sugar and whisk until smooth. Stir in the graham cracker crumbs until thoroughly combined. By rolling the dough with your hands or using a cookie scoop, make 1 inch balls.

In the top part of a double boiler, melt the semisweet chocolate chips, semisweet chocolate squares, and the shortening. Dip the balls in the melted chocolate with a fork, then arrange them on wax paper to cool.

It's also possible to turn it into a business. You can sell this food on the internet. It's simple to make and only requires a few ingredients. Whenever there is a reason to do so. I make chocolate balls regularly. Chocolate balls are a favorite among my visitors.

I sell chocolate balls via the internet. So I told you you could sell it. Because I've been successful at selling. And they take pleasure in saying what they always do. Chocolate balls in a box There are just 26 in all. I'm simply asking 50 pesos for a package.

When I'm done making chocolate balls, I'll let you know. I took a bath before going out to buy a gift for my cousin. In a shoe store, I purchased sandals. I also purchased a tumbler and some clothing. I got him the gift she desired. I bought whatever she asked of me. I also gave her a gift, which I haven't given her in a long time.

I also went shopping. Purchase of alcoholic beverages “The bar gin” in five sections I also buy Gatorade and soft drinks and juice powder, with orange flavoring After that, I returned home to assist in the preparation of the meal.

But before I started the party, I made a refreshing drink. Its call to our location is scrambled. It's termed scrambled because it's flavored differently. Because of the high heat in our neighborhood, I decided to make a refreshment. I added toppings to a combination of condensed milk and little marshmallows.

THE 18TH BIRTHDAY PARTY BEGINS AT 6:30 PM.

In 18 dances, there is a part that touches our emotions. Our Grandpa and her father danced with her. As our grandfather danced with her, my cousin's tears spilled. Her father and grandfather also gave her money.

And that was after 18 dances. I was the first to be called out of the present givers. Before I give her the gift, I need to say something to her.

This is exactly what I said to my cousin. Congratulations on your 18th birthday, cousin. I am always here to assist you if you require it. I wish you luck in finishing your studies and moving on to a better life. Take pleasure in your birthday party. And, as usual, use caution and good luck with your good deeds. We admire you.

When you're finished, give all of the gifts. I've previously cooked for my cousin's friends and visitors. All of the visitors left after dinner. I had already combined the alcoholic drinks I had purchased.

How I managed to blend in. This is the first step. The alcoholic drinks are placed first, followed by all other drinks. After that, you mix the sprite soft drinks and the Gatorade. When they're combined. You can mix the juice with the ice.

We began to consume alcohol. That night, we caused quite a commotion. At 10:30 p.m., that is. There was a curfew, so we had to come to a halt. My cousin's buddies were also inebriated and went home to sleep.

AFTER THE END OF THIS ARTICLE.

Regarding that. I'd like to show off the video I shot this morning. This is what I came up with. I'm simply trying to learn how to make videos like this, and I hope you enjoy it.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeJeo1Mb/

I'm not sure how I managed to achieve it. I was simply pleased with myself. Because I'm not very skilled at video editing or taking. I enjoyed what I was able to accomplish.

Thanks for reading always keep safe God bless!

Another account:

https://noise.cash/u/PHBCH

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Irina
$ 0.01 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @Jewel96
Sponsors of PH.BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PH.BCH
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey, Happy Birthday dear. I wish your upcoming days will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 18th birthday to your cousin and I am glad to know the way you gifted her favourite things.i am sure she would be happy.The recipe of chocolate balls is easy I will definitely try to make it on my friend's birthday for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your cousin hehe kakaiba talaga yung feeling mag 18 birthday na suportado ng pamilya mo at pinaghandaan, she's lucky that may pamilya siyang katulad niyo. ❤️❤️❤️

The bar ba yung ininom niyo? Haha kamusta po kinaumagahan. 😅✌️ Goodluck din sa business mo sana lumago pa. 💜🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the celebrant!! She looks so beautiful✌✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago