The day of my wedding.

Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Hello everyone this is@PASTOR001 this wonderful day with another good, bad and ugly story of my Life . Be blessed with it.

Well it is a very short story of my Life on the day I got married, marriage actually is the most memorable day of ones life that is why nothing that happens that day should be forgotten, on that faithful day the 13th of August 1999 was my traditional marriage and all was done successfully, then I was serious Catholic and went to bishop court for the wedding rehasal and from there I left for my best man,s place and from there to bachelor's Eve, the very day of the wedding being 14th August happen to be the last national evaromental sanitation held in my country here Nigeria during the leadership of president Obansanjo . Because there was coffew, we were hold down until 10am.

On getting to the house The funny thing happened, as I caried water to the bathroom a message came from the church that my attention is needed within the next 4 mints I drop the water and pick up my suit, just put on the trousers and enter the car and complete the dressing inside the car.

On my wedding day which is most honored I did not take my bath and getting to the church I did not also see my best man, somebody else was contacted to be my best man, and another funny thing too is up till today I don't know who my best man is, for I don't really know him before from Adam.

This is a true story from the horse mouth but don't Lough at me it can happen to anybody thanks. I need many feedback.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.45
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

🤣 what a funny moment on your wedding day. I really laugh imagining it. Who would have thought that you a stranger beat man in your wedding?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear, it is a true story of my Life, anything can happen at any time but God knows the popose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear you also share your wedding photography in here.😊 By the way, thank you so much for your wedding day which is a memorable day for everyone.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my aticle, God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well nobody knows you didn't take a bath during your wedding day anyway haha. Thanks for sharing your memorable wedding with us 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but some times you just have share Esperance so that others to be ecoraged in any situation thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago