My today evening sky photos shoot .

11 24
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

This evening I want to share with us some sky photos from my side, and I know you will love them, have a wonderful view.

This one is just a snap through the top ruff of the church.

How do you see this one, this is a full shoot, without any object except the electrical cables.

This is another wonderful one, that goes with both the evaroment and the sky, how do you see it.

This is just all I have for you this evening, for sure more will be coming your way tomorrow by God's grace, thank you for viewing my photos, you are bless already.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are quite good just like any other random photos out there. The second one is the best among those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is beautiful to see white clouds in the blue sky. You took the photos in a very beautiful way. I think you are a good photographer for whom you were able to take such beautiful photos. Hopefully in the future I will get more beautiful photos from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the grace of Almighty God, you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you have shared another awesome photography article. I really appreciate it. You are a good Photographer. I like your photography a lot. Especially sky Photography. Today's photography is just awesome. The place is also beautiful. Looking forward to your next article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sorporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 Just keep up your good work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Very nice dear sir . Too good . Awesome photography . Thank you so much for your awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, God bless you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago