My sky photos shoot..

7 14
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

This afternoon I have some sky photos I took this morning as the sun is rising, which I want to share with you all, have a nice view.

You can see the beauty of the sky as the sun is shining out,

This one is wonderful, it is with a very clear view, and the weather awesome.

I just want you to feel the beauty of nature and flowers of sky, there are so many designs of flowers if you look at it very carefully, this is all for now by tomorrow I will show you more by God's grace, thank you for viewing my photos.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mind blowing shots dear. I like your sky Photography a lot. You are really a good Photographer. Keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago