My afternoon sky photos shoot.

6 13
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Good day everyone, I have some amazing photos of the sky from my side this afternoon, just a wonderful view.

So beautiful today on my side, how do you see it.

This is another one again with electricity wires crossing the camera.

The sky is corvered with the white cloud, waving towards the northern part.

This is another one again and with this one I draw the snap for today, till tomorrow when I will bring more photos by the grace of God, thank you for viewing my photos, you are bless.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good pictures, very nice indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photo shots. All the photographs looks so much real and natural. Thanks for sharing with us such wonderful photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for viewing my photos, you are bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago