My afternoon sky photos.

5 10
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Hello everyone are you not happy to be here this afternoon ? I am happy and I know you are also this is your friend @PASTOR001 I just want to share with us some of my beautiful sky shoots

I have some amazing photos from my side here for you just have a view.

This one is just from the back.

This is from side view.

How do you see this one from the get to side.

This is another full view.

How do you see it from your side I hope you love the sky, please just do the needful by.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

So nicely take all pictures. So good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for viewing my photos, you are bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky was pretty good and clear. An lovely lovely looking too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago