Have you really know who are.

7 14
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Good morning everyone this is your @PASTOR001 ones again with another wonderful aticle that will really help us out for another level. Please read this my aticle and do the subscription to me, vote for me and even drop your ecoraging comments God bless you.

Have you really know who you are and what you mean in life, this is a big guestion when people hear it they will be confused , let's look at it from this angle.

This is Biro and this is Pencil, the very two instruments we use in writing, these have misunderstanding as to know who they are and show off, Biro said I write boldly and clear and any one who start to use, use me for ever, I am unlike Pencil that children we use for only one year and domp it and I don't break anyhow , then are you a Biro.

And Pencil was sad very sad, then the mother of Pencil came and said to Pencil why are you so sad, don't you know that you are more precious thern Biro though your writing is not bold, but they are significant to behold , though children use you one year and domp you the memory of your work is still on their mind and any time you write and make a mistakes you can be in race and be corrected but when Biro makes any mistake he cannot be corrected, even when you break you can be recharpen and be still very interesting and be useful to all, but when Biro break he is concerned forever.

Think about it and get back to your self are you a Biro or a Pencil ask your self .if you make mistakes in life do you accept correction or you are stifnenked man or woman.

Thanks for reading my article God bless you.

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Motivational article😍Thanks for this article with an amazing story.Keep it up and stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article I am backing you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribe to you already dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago