Each time I got to Reddit, I see morewriting prompts that'll make for great series. I have two already saved in my drafts, I think I'll start them when I'm done with Blades.. and that'll be in December.

La Buena Vida was just a spur of the moment thing, it won't have up to ten chapters; I didn't even intend for it to be a series, but I saw I couldn't exhaust the plot with a oneshot so I went for it.

I guess the prompts I have in my drafts will make for longer stories, so do anticipate!

5
$
User's avatar
@Ozzyy posted 3 years ago

Comments

What exactly are you asking to anticipate with? I removed Reddit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anticipate more series after this NaNoWriMo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you ;;-;; those prompts will ruin your life! I check those every day and now my phone is full of screenshots because those updates are just ridiculous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 fire away Ozzyy!!! 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 fire prompts on a daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow yes. Now i just need the time and brain cells to expand but omg my body aches from all the work i did today 😭😭😭😭 I'm just checking my notifs and reading a bit but to write? I don't think I can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait til i get back to my house tomorrow ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago