Cursed Summoning.

7 15
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago

"What are you doing?"

"Applying the finishing touches."

Nasir stood at my back as I finished the painting. I could feel his hot breath on my neck, and I hated it. The only thing this worthless bag of bones was good for was sleeping with his four wives every single minute of the day.

I would never have wanted to marry such a man. I wanted to go to school, be educated, and get to choose what sort of man I would marry; if I would marry. But my parents wanted his dirty money, and they sent their 14-year-old child to a man more than three times her age.

As he laid his hands on the zipper of my dress, I cringed. No, not this now.

"Nasir, not now!" I said, trying t sound as serious as I can.

"But I'm already done with Ayeesha, and you're next Khadija."

"No. Why don't you rest while I make you some..."

A straight fist to my jaw threw me off the stool. My canvas hit the ground, as I saw stars.

"Majnun! (Fool!) Nobody tells me what to do, especially not a hag like you. I own you! Now take that dress off, 'ant eahira (you whore!)

I'd had enough. Just this once, I was going to have peace of mind. As he approached me, I lifted my right leg instantly, getting him right between the legs. He fell to the ground, cursing and writhing in pain. I picked up my canvas and ran to the kitchen, grabbing a knife.

I had been painting a portrait of him and myself. He thought it was a romantic gesture, but I had other plans. I slit my wrist and watched the Blood drip unto our smiling faces as I began the chant.

"Why you..." he said, staggering towards me with a rod in his hands. As he was about to reach me, I finished the last of the words.

Smiling, I watched him raise the rod to hit me just as the demon leaped out of the painting, ready to take the two souls who had been offered to it.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ozzyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

OnO demon sacrifice. You can do that with paintings too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I guess so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! This is epic!! Imagine if it was a movie 😱❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I wouldn't watch it XD This is intense enough!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 the demon has got to be scary enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're really good at writing to this genre.... I commend you on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago