My Digital Drawings

2 27
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

It's been a long time since the last time I made an article. One of the reasons why is because TheRandomRewarder isn't noticing me at all- kidding. I was totally just dozing off most of the time, felt like I want to isolate myself from everything that'll require effort. It has been difficult for me to interact with others and recently checking my inbox was way too exhausting.

Anyway, I've been making a lot of digital arts since I've finally managed to buy a bigger tool for digital drawing which makes work easier. Thank you @read.cash and to all of my clients.

Here are some of the arts I made:

This one is still in progress but I somehow managed to finish a clean lineart

I have a lot of WIP fanarts and hoping that I could post it here soon.

Have a great day ahead!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh it's been a while. I missed seekng your fan arts but what tool did you get?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee. Thank you❤️ I somehow managed to purchase an ipad but not the expensive one tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago