Banana Fish Fan Art

7 56
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I just finished a good anime which left me cryin' for few days now cause the storyline will surely break your heart. So the movie was entitled "Banana Fish" and the story  follows the relationship between Ash Lynx, a teenage gang leader in New York City, and Eiji Okumura, a Japanese photographer's assistant. 

So I'm not gonna drop a review since it's not the focus of this article rather to show the fanart I made.

So this photo basically depicts Eiji and Ash. This is the ending I really wanted to see but reality is so cruel so just gonna cry it out.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

i love this anime bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my! You doooo??!!!!! Goshhhhh, tell me your thoughts regarding this anime. I’m eager to know hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been meaning to watch that anime for a while now but i don't have my laptop anymore ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee why? What happened to your laptop?. How bout streaming on your phone? It’s a must watch movie. Worthy of your time I swear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I left it at home for my sister to use for her online classes. I hate watching on phone because the screen is too small though and I'm already blind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. That must be very difficult especially if you have high eye grade . I’m also nearsighted but it’s somehow bearable tho I needed to wear glasses while watching on phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll just wait til i can go home again. I filed for a request to go home on my next of. Just waiting for it to get approved

$ 0.00
3 years ago