Anime-Style Art

17 32
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! I would like to share to you my art.

It is made via traditional drawing (Charcoal pencil) and digital drawing (for airbrush coloring).

I am a noob at lineart as well as watercolors but I'm gradually learning for self improvements.

Hope you'd support me by subscribing to my ID and by leaving comments. Let's support each other and learn more. I'd do the same support for you all. Thank youuuuuuuu!!!

Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

@Hanzell hahaahha. I just saw this as I scroll back from my past articles😂. I suddenly remembered that I told u I make traditional drawings and this is what my style look like. hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh i just saw thisss OwO so you ised watercolor and charcoal, that's really cool! Omg it's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha. Thanks. I just remembered you all of a sudden as I saw the thumbnail hahahaha. I am not good at colors really, that's why I prefer monochromatic colors in traditional drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can adapt to color cuz i had to use pastels but same, monochrome is the best when it comes to traditional art, actually. Plus there's a certain kind of class that only comes from monotonous art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow. I can tell from your piece that you are truly passionate and fixated of expressing your feelings towards the subject. I'm a fan. I wish to see more of your artworks. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do. Stay updated💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That yellow glow effect is also watercolour? More importantly, people can still draw without the Ctrl+Z function? How even, lewl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hahahahaha. I am used to traditional drawings, I just recently started learning digital since it's kinda popular these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just recently? I remember the same thing when I was a babychildperson, and that's.. a while ago now. Are you a teenager?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, I'm not. I'm 20

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And only now you've been introduced to the wonders of laziness-inducing digital software?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hahaha. Well, at first I only use digital softwares for graphic designing, logo making etc. I never thought of using photoshop to make fanarts and stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I got my hands on Photoshop for the first time I was pretty much convinced it was for that use only. I didn't understand why making a drawing needed that many different buttons and options.

And arguably it doesn't, I've probably utilized 2% of Photoshop's features during the many years of use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not try to use other softwares?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess the easy answer is that I don't need it.

I don't keep myself busy with big, grandiose paintings. I'm mainly a fanartist who copies the exact style of the shows and animated movies I make fanart for; and those tend to be simple. Arguably.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O____O its BAKUGOUUUUUUU

$ 0.00
3 years ago