Very light pancakes with baked vegetables... Have you tried it?

2 76
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Pasta, Tasty, Sandwich, Sweet, Dinner, ...

Hello everyone, if you enjoy eating like me, you are at the right place.

I decided to share the recipes that I love and find delicious for myself and my family on this platform. All the content I will share here will be completely from my own kitchen.I am a person who enjoys not only eating but also making.

Today I would like to share with you a nutritious and delicious recipe that is not very high in calories.If you are in love with vegetables like me, this recipe is for you!

Lets start then :)

Ingredients Needed:

2 eggs

1 carrot

1 zucchini

1 potato

Red pepper

4 spoons of flour

1 spoon of baking powder

salt

black pepper

Red pepper

garlic powder

Mint

cheese

cheddar cheese


Recipe:

Let's start by grating the vegetables.




Let's squeeze the juice of the vegetables you have grated and put them in a mixing bowl and mix them by adding all the ingredients.



Put greaseproof paperon the baking tray. Let's give round shapes with the help of a spoon.




Let's grate the cheddar cheese on it.



Let's put it in the oven at 200 degrees.


and ready, Bon appetit!






2
$ 0.86
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Pasta, Tasty, Sandwich, Sweet, Dinner, ...

Comments

Those look delicious. Welcome to read, but to be rewarded by the random rewarded your article should be at least 600 words in length or take at least four minutes to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so glad you liked it. Thank you for your warning, I will do that from now on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago