I shared a day when I felt unhappy. Coffee and croissant accompanying the day..

0 28
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty

Hello kitchen guests, I hope everyone is well, I wish everyone a healthy and peaceful days in these unpleasant times in the world. We all deserve to live in a peaceful world without war. Unfortunately, not everyone is as lucky as us. While we are sitting here in our warm homes, there are many people outside under the fire, the sound of gunshots ringing in their ears. The worst part is that defenseless little innocent children are unaware of anything in these bad days. It is very difficult for us to sit happily in our homes while the news of this war reverberates around the world. It is not possible to remain indifferent to events and to listen. Every person with a conscience is adversely affected. Watching helplessly.



I haven't been outside for a long time. When I'm unhappy, I usually spend time at home shutting up. I think a little bit to learn from what happened. Well, it's debatable whether it's good for me. Because thinking about things out of my control makes me tired. When I'm unhappy, isolating myself from the outside by closing in on myself is actually a disservice to myself. My sister, who noticed my silence, couldn't stand it anymore and forced me out If it were up to me, it would take me a while to get myself together.

It was good for me to drink coffee and chat. I mentioned that I love to drink coffee. I will even make a few suggestions to our culinary readers on this subject. I would be happy to tell you how I make the coffee we drink at home in cafes. I drank coffee and breathed in the cold air. I took another deep breath to get rid of all the bad thoughts in my mind. Good thing I listened to my sister and went out. It's been good for me. And I deserved a breakfast. After a long walk, we realized that we were a little hungry. How do you guys have breakfast in the early hours? What foods do you start the day with? Is there any food that you think you must eat when you wake up? Where I am is very important for me to be able to answer this. For example, when I'm at home, I prefer healthy recipes, but when I go out, things change a little, and my sensitivity loosens a little. After this boredom and long walk, I can eat anything, but today the best thing to eat early in the morning is a nutritious croissant. I love dessert. Chocolate croissant is always my favourite. But combining breakfast in one dough, this egg and smoked meat croissant was a nutritious meal.


In fact, it doesn't always matter where you eat or what you eat. I always talk about good food, but I can only eat good food with awareness when I am happy. Even if it's my favorite food, it doesn't matter whenever I'm bored or unhappy. Eating is truly a pleasure for me. If you are bored and unhappy, the food I eat is just food that enters my body for my survival. But if I'm happy and healthy, if my family and loved ones are with me, it doesn't really matter what I eat. As I get older, I realize this more and more. I didn't think like that when I was younger. Today I am very sad and worried about something bad that has happened to other people, not only in myself, in my own home, in my own family, or even in my own country, but in the world. Until a few years ago, I didn't care what was going on around me. Regardless, humanity demands it.

Dear kitchen followers, I wanted to share with you a feeling and a day I live today. I feel this sincerity thanks to your support. Sharing is good for me. I usually share what I do in my kitchen and sometimes what I eat out. It can go on like this for a few days. Because my mechanism works in direct proportion to my happiness. I can't wait to share with you how I feel good tomorrow, just as I feel bad today and share with you. I hope this happens. Happy, healthy and peaceful days to everyone..
Good bye.

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago

Comments