an Authentic Dinner at the Restaurant

0 73
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Food, Foodie, Vegetable, Dinner, ...

Hello everyone, if you enjoy eating like me, you are at the right place.

I decided to share the recipes that I love and find delicious for myself and my family on this platform. All the content I will share here will be completely from my own kitchen.I am a person who enjoys not only eating but also making.

Although I like to cook at home, sometimes it's good for me to go out and eat. I usually do this on the weekends as there is a busy work schedule during the week. I sometimes like to taste street delicacies, and sometimes I like to taste different flavors in a nice restaurant. Today, actually our plan was to eat fish in a nice place. Then we went to a restaurant with a nice atmosphere, authentic and delicious menu.

This cute place is quite far from the city, it has a nice weather, the moment we enter its garden, it is a place where we find peace. Although the weather was quite cold today, we were glad we came.

In summer, this place is as crowded as inside, but now they have removed the tables outside because it is cold.


Thanks to this fireplace you see, the place was quite warm, not only for warming but also visually impressive. While you were eating from one side, the sounds of burning wood in the fireplace were relaxing.



first came these little snack breads. It was very nutritious and light because it was made with cornmeal.




The dish that looks like these chicken pieces is actually breaded cheese.The dish that looks like these chicken pieces is actually breaded cheese.



Then came our chicken plate, which is served with white sauce, which is special here.I always love the combination of protein and vegetables, this dish was exactly what I wanted. I really liked the sauce.

This perfect color combination meat plate was my husband's choice.

He said he liked it very much , we enjoyed our meal. We finished the day very well and returned home.

Sometimes spending time with family for dinner makes people happy. they are the most real thing in life. today's main theme should be family more than food. love your family they are your true friend.Eating is a unifying act.As time passes, you understand these values better.It feels good to have dinner with your family, sometimes with your friends, sometimes with your spouse.Tomorrow, I will continue to share with you the flavors that I have made, as always, stay with love.

2
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Food, Foodie, Vegetable, Dinner, ...

Comments