Meditation - why do we need it?

3 22
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago
Topics: Meditation

We care about the purity of the body on a daily basis, and we forget that the purity of the spirit is equally important. How important it is to wash outside, take a shower, let's not forget to take a regular shower 'inside' too! Maybe we should include in our daily schedule the habit of doing our meditation 15-20 minutes in the morning, right after waking up, and another one if possible in the second part of the day. Thus, we will regularly cleanse our spirit and nervous system from accumulated stress and burdensome experiences and a large amount of information, and thus regularly reset our hormonal system and directly affect the physiology and health of the body. Through the practice of meditation, every day we will receive a new, pure life, connected with our soul and follow our life path, calm, happy and satisfied. Or at least calmer, happier and happier!

Try it and see for yourself, I speak from my own experience!

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I try to practice meditation every day, but it is very difficult to make it a habit. It is better when we are alone at home, so I wait for that moment to practice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do this time to time and it really recharges my body and I'm feeling better after meditating. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I am glad to hear that you feel better after meditation. Cheers 🍷🍷

$ 0.00
3 years ago