My Experience in cryptocurrency

2 60

Learning about cryptocurrencies has been a great opportunity to me though when I first found about about cryptocurrency which is Bitcoin in the year 2014-2015 I thought it was another way to scam people or another way to make people invest in what they won't profit from. I friend of mine told me on social media about Bitcoin, he even told me I could buy in cheaper rate and with time I will be the one to enjoy it, but I didn't believe anything he said infact I thought he wanted to dupe me. How I wish I had the knowledge about cryptocurrency and how it's going to be in the feature, I would have invested. This is what we call ignorance but what can I do since I haven't done something like that before.

Cryptocurrencies have taken a good turn in the market industry, knowing the fact that Bitcoin is now a boom in the market makes me happy, but on the other hand, it makes me regret more on not investing when I was told to do so though it's never too late to invest in a cryptocurrency since there are other crypto you can invest in, just that we don't know or we can't predict how fast they will grow in the market.

Which coin have I invested in.

Since I got to know about cryptocurrencies and their value and also with the help of my friend who has invested on so many cryptocurrency, I have been able to invest in some of the coins such as SafeMars, SafeStar, SafeBTC and MoonDoa. I was also introduced to Noise cash where I get to make a post and comment on people post to get a tip in form of BCH which is bitcoincash. I was also introduced to Hive platform where I get to also write a post and I get rewarded in different cryptocurrencies. I am also happy I joined read cash and I know with time I will grow my account and be able to write better articles.

Investing in cryptocurrencies has really helped me in many ways. At least I can say I am dependent on myself in some ways, I can pay my bills without the help of anyone and I thank crypto for that.

What I plan to do with the knowledge of cryptocurrency

There are lots of things I plan to do with this little knowledge I have acquired from cryptocurrency depending on the one I am working with. If possible I will like to invest in all crypto since we can't predict the one that will boom in the market but not to be greedy, I hope to use the knowledge wisely and also affect people in a good way. You can mine cryptocurrencies which we all know that mining generates revenue and helps to validate the transaction that are carried out on blockchain.

Thanks for reading. Comments, likes and upvote will be appreciated.

9
$ 13.56
$ 13.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Otuyanancy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You even knew about biticoin in the Early stage how I wish i had that opportunity i would have use it wel is not still late other coins are there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah other coins are there to invest which am working on that already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago