Fees.wtf - how much You waste on gas (ETH)?

12 5257

Everyone that used any Ethereum blockchain knows that fees actual are
ridiculously high.

But do you ever wondering: how much i waste on that fees?

Well, now you can check that on website: https://fees.wtf/

You can connect any erc20 wallet, I personally using Metamask. In my case that how results looks like:

So, I spend 1,37 $ - not so much but I am rather a hodler. how much do you waste on gas?

BTW. If you want to support me and earn some crypto for writing and reading posts check also a Publish0x platform: https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash

33
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @thesatoshistore
$ 0.01 from @ericreid9
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice tool.I'm rarely sending in erc20 network and that's why only spent You've spent Ξ0.699 on gas. Right now, that's $726.14

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trust wallet has more transaction fee

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wonderful article indeed. Keep writing more and more. Waiting for your another article. Hope you will bring it very soon.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh my God! What a topic.....

Fees are extremely high, since the start of the year and, as it seems, they will stay high.. I hope that dapps will try to find a solution!

For my not main wallet.. You've spent Ξ0.019 on gas. Right now, that's $4.46.

Hmm... Handy, it is.. I will bookmark it...

(and a little mistyped error on the title...)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You right I already correct that typo - thanks :) Maybe the ETH 2.0 will lower that fees

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amen, to that, my friend.... Amen...

We are all waiting eth 2.0 like the messiah ...!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh no!!It's a new topics for me.But I am wonder to see that how much gas waste the Etherium users.Thank you so much for sharing this information with us,,,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's why I avoid using eth because of their gas fee. It is hurt to see that if you send amounts in eth you should pay for it almost 0.005 eth

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I use trust wallet, and perform all transactions at night, making me not to spend much. I'll suggest you try this too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I do not have much tokens transfer'd since i joined crypto so this site is not necessary for me yet :))))

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article. Thank you for the kind information. We are grateful to you brother.We exoect it from you next.We expect more good article.Thank you very much

$ 0.00
4 years ago