What would have happened if there was no moon

2 31
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Topics: Moon

The moon doesn't at least pull the veil off the chest, I'm annoyed that you see it that way!

Do you love to see the moon? How many people think that Rose falls in love with that 'yellow hour'? Have you ever thought about life without the moon? Real science says that if there was no moon, the day of the earth would be 6 to 8 hours. And not 365 days from the year, it took 1100 to 1400 days! But is the moon just a matter of keeping track of this science? Probably not. So let's discuss briefly, if one day the moon suddenly leaves the sky, exactly how light the chest will be.

1) If there is no moon, let's see! - If I am a man, it is normal to be addicted to women. If you are a woman, you are attracted to men, that is normal. But what about the girls and can always be looked at with all the romanticism of the mind! What do you think! Understand! In fact, most are likely to misunderstand. The moon is like the intoxication in the eyes of my love. That at least at a glance will not fix the hem of the sari. Pulling the veil off the chest will not explain that you are annoyed to see that way!

2) The moon is transgender - really. The moon is the woman of my yellow body. So that I become weak in mind. I do not have the ability to touch the body. But my eyes, every cell in his body is excited to see. And after that, at least he doesn't move away in that femininity or shame. Pours more fire into my excitement with the endless naughtiness of the mind.

3) If there is no moon, dreams are also soil! - How many people dream every night with open eyes. I have to do these things from 'tomorrow'. Then the moon is always there as a companion to take the oath by raising the hand. He touches his chest and says, 'You can do it!' If there is never a moon above my head, I will take an oath to fulfill my dream, leaving someone as a witness!

4) If there was no moon, the light would be so sweet! - The sun gives light. But he's a big 'R'. When 'direct' is poured on the throat, the chest burns. And the moonlight is like soda and ice mixed in the light of the 'ra' purified to drink. Which is delicious and has no desire to get rid of its intoxication.

5) If there is no moon, who will I talk to? - How many people do I talk to all day? But when I found my 'form' at night, I realized that I had said everything for them all day long. Now I want to talk about myself. And when I say that, who will listen? Divya covered her beautiful naked body with a 'chiffon cloud' through the window and peeked out and said, 'Tell me your thoughts. I will listen to everything. '

6) I also think about the moon. - When the mind is very bad, wanting to hide from this world, I close the door and lock myself. Poor moon. She is so beautiful. And everyone loves him so much that he has no place to hide. He has to stand in the middle of the sky with a sweet face. I have no place to hide today because I am upset. Everyone's motivation is to keep a loose smile on their lips. No go moon. Your chest has the same heartbeat as mine. I love you moon.

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @Omar
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Topics: Moon

Comments

Well said moon is women of yellow body. Moon is created by for reason. I love it when ever I see at moon I wish to be there how it is Peace and alone but shining. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my registration carefully. I hope you will always be by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago