Old Vs.young

6 12
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Old vs. young

An old man got on the train. In the carriage above The old man was alone. Suddenly 12 young men in a moving train He got up in the carriage and was shouting and singing. He was eating mango cut with a knife. Suddenly a young man said: "Let's pull the train chain to the train Let's stop. "

2nd young man:"No friend, there are five written The orphan was fined 100 rupees and jailed for six months. " # 1st young man: "We make a hundred rupees Raise money. Twelve hundred rupees will be left I will have lunch with seven show money. Let's have fun friends "(Twelve hundred rupees Picked it up and put it in the pocket of the 1st youth)

3rd young man: "Dude, we pull the chain If you show that old man five shows Money also survived Fun. We are 12 If anyone testifies, TT will agree. " The old man folded his hands in tears Said: "Father, you are my son Old. Why I'm in danger ? " The young men ignored the old man's request Just pull the chain. TT left Asked: "Who pulled the chain?" The young men pointed to the old man and said:

"That uncle Mia pulled." TT said to the old man: "Chain for no reason A fine of five hundred rupees or pull Six months in jail. ”The young men shouted He said: "Sir, Buira is useless Pulled. Ho ho ho ho ......... "

The old man stood up and said:

"Mr. TT, I'm in danger I pulled it. " TT said: "What danger?"

The old man said: "Those young men are mine Twelve show money with a knife around my neck Snatched.

" TT said: "What a defeat?" The old man said: "Look at that young man's pocket Money and a knife in that bag.

" TT police called 12 youths He was arrested and taken away. Then the old man showed his mature hair / beard He said to the young men: "These are not baked in the air"

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Sponsors of Ostina1
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

wow your article is marvelous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much MeriMoon. You like my post. So I wish you the best. There are many more good posts like this for you, so that they will take your mind away. I will share such posts with you. Thank you for being by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing has been so beautiful, thank you so much for posting such a beautiful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Empress, I wish you to stay by my side. I will come up with some new posts for you. I hope you will like it too. You will always be by my side like this. Support me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear i always stay with you and support you... and i hope you will support always me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago