A greedy pussy cat

0 29
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Puchi: Are they planning something for my birthday or not! I do not hear anything! And you can not go to Hayek!

Puchi: Are they planning something for my birthday or not! I do not hear anything! And you can not go to Hayek!Puchi: If you see me looking like this, you will doubt again! Think I'm excited about my birthday! Can't understand! You have to blink your eyes from a distance

Puchi: If you see me looking like this, you will doubt again! Think I'm excited about my birthday! Can't understand! You have to blink your eyes from a distance

Puchi: If you see me looking like this, you will doubt again! Think I'm excited about my birthday! Can't understand! You have to blink your eyes from a distance

Me: What are you doing, why are you sitting around with your head turned? Puchi: Where? When? Why keep your face towards them? I don't have so much love, Bapu! What is the birthday tonmadina again! Same to me all day

Me: What are you doing, why are you sitting around with your head turned? Puchi: Where? When? Why keep your face towards them? I don't have so much love, Bapu! What is the birthday tonmadina again! Same to me all day

Puchi: What a surprise! Why did you go away? Now I can't hear anything! Bapu doesn't understand what is there to hide so much

What did you say? White shirt! If I don't accept all this, I shouldn't wear red dress !! Me: You greedy cat, why were you so far away, Eli? He has no love? Puchi: Really, I have no love, I just came to give an opinion!

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments