Why i can't earn points

9 26
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

I would like to ask a question?

It's been 4 days since i joined RC. On the 1st day i earned 30+ points , and starting the second day until today i can't earn points. Even i keep on making articles Liking and commenting on other's post😥.

Is there something wrong with my account?

Did i violate something?

Or maybe its just normal for new users?

I hope some one could give some advices? It would be very much appreciated😊

Thank You!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am also facing the same problem .how did you got rid of it can you explain me .if you explain me that will be very good for me to get rid of this points problem .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when i'm new here i am involve on breaking some rules which i am encouraging others to do subscribe me i subscribe you which read.cash detected, what i did is i send them an e-mail asking why i am not earning points and then they replied and told me that i violate one of their rules in the platform so i have said sorry to them and they forgive me since i am a newbie and then what i did is i make an public apology article here at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you mean I can't tell anyone to subscribe. Everyone will subscribe to me as they like. Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes exactly, cause read.cash says subscriber should be earned and not by begging for it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...thank you so much for your valuable suggestion...I will try to comply your word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's not normal for new users. Since I joined, I have been earning points. Is someone liking and commenting on your articles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there is. I don't know why i cant't earn points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm I don't know also. I haven't experienced this yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better contact read cash for them to check what's wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago