Proud To be a Pet Lover

6 7
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Hello to all the pet lover's out there

I woud like to introduce to you pet's but treated as member of the family,

I'm sorry for the Photo please adjust and rotate your phones.

My dog name is Kiko he's very sweet dog and he alwaysove to smile every time he saw me .

He love's to eat meat so i always buy him a whole grilled chicken or lechon manok every weekends saturday and sunday , half of the chicken for saturday and the other half for sunday. i'm not that reach that's why i'm budgeting he's food.

when i'm having a bad day or mood when i look at him it seems giving me some boost because he always smile like living in the world without a problem.

I have another pet and it's a Cat

My Cat name is Akira she's cute.

She's a stray cat who always passing by in front of our house. so i decided to feed him, every time she come into our house until she stays and never leave again .

as you can see in the photo she's so fat now and so fluffy, i always play with her. She's so clingy everytime she saw me having a food in my hands. She will automatically come to me and start rubbing his body on my feet.

And she loves to eat anything , she eat's meat,vegetables,fruits buiscuits and even junk foods. that's why i'm not having a problem regarding to her foods.

These pets always made my day happy i love them so much. i called them as my stress reliever or anti depressant i guess hahaha🤣

If you have pet's feel free to introduce them on our comment section below 😊. i would be glad to see and to know their names.

Love you'r pet like your family members and i assure you that they would pay it with loyalty ❤

Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

@FerferClear i know you love to read new articles it's just a simple one but i hope you like it. 😊😊😊

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

Aww, Kiko is so cuteee❤ I want to have a pet dog but I think the one's I wantbare expensive. I dont see anyone putting the dog for adoption either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakita ako ng dog kanina sa NLEX gusto ko sana bumaba sa car para kunin sya kaso masyadong mabilis ang takbo namin mukhang may breed pa naman kawawa naman sa expressway pagala gala 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh kawawa talaga mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to have a pet too. Medyo takot nga lang ako lalo na sa kalmot ng pusa at kagat ng aso. Medyo hindi din kami close kapag lumalapit ako sa kanila. But I am dreaming to have one someday. Hope iyong hindi na ako lagalag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sa upvote so much appreciated❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. You deserve it po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago