How to Enable Sponsors Block

3 53
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Hello everyone It's me again @Oslec08 , I'm going to show you how to enable your sponsorship block it's very easy and simple.

1. Click on Write then click Full article

  1. Put the title of your article for example

  2. Then from the start you'll already see this settings H2, H1, Image and etc. and of course the Sponsors Block sign.

  3. Click the $ sign and the Sponsors Block will appear.

  4. you can also do that not only from the start but also in the end of every article you make.

  5. Then Click Publish

    That's all i hope i help new users on how they can enable sponsors block.
    Thanks for reading :)

    @Don26 Follow this steps to enable your Sponsors Block's so i can sponsor you.

    And also @jenny21 please approve my sponsor request Thank you :)

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much po 💖🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, I will try this right now. If you're still awake, can you please help me? I have a red flag note. If you have time, I hope you can enlighten me with this issue here. Thank you. https://read.cash/@bmjc98/red-flag-alert-ea3f7637

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok I just got back thanks anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago