Guessing My Baby's Gender?

9 16
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Hello everyone It's me again @Oslec08 , This article is Guessing my Baby's Gender, I took some research that about 15 weeks old baby can already see what his/her gender.

August 25, 2020 we are going to the hospital to have an ultrasound, it really make me feel so excited i can't even imagined if my guess right every night i'm having hard time to sleep thinking of this matter.

I want to share my Guess to you guys, My guess is my baby's gender is a girl. but my wife guess is our baby's gender is a boy. we have different guesses including my parents and her but no matter what gender it is i would love him and give him everything i can and i have.

But until know i have listed some baby names for girl and boy. Maybe you guys can suggest a unique names for girl and boy and i'll check if it's already on my list if not i will add them.

I couldn't imagine that this year i'm gonna be a Father a parent i can't wait to see you my baby.

After having ultrasound if we can see and confirm my baby's gender if you'r guess about our baby's gender is correct i'll sponsor you ! Guess will be accepted until August 24, 2020 at exactly 12:00 midnight.

To be updated please consider subscribing as i'm planning to give sponsorship's and give away next week August 27, 2020 i'll announce the mechanics :)

Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

My guess po is it's a boy po n i suggest po that the name would be vince or vance or vahn po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear...I think you like girl baby that's why you guess that your baby is girl right?😂😁I hope your baby will born normally and he/she make you happy always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..please subcribe me..i also back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Oslec08 If its a boy, you can name him 'Fausto'. It means Lucky in spanish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the world of being a father. And congrats to both of you. I guess its a BOY

$ 0.00
3 years ago