Family

4 21
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Good evening everyone, It's me again @Oslec08 My article for today is about Family and what is family means to me.

Family

Family is one of the most influential forces in socialization, the process through which people learn the values, norms, beliefs, and expectations of their culture.

As a social institution family influences individuals but also communities and societies at large. Family is the primary agent of   socialization.  the first institution through which people learn social behavior, expectations, and roles. Like society as a whole, family as a social institution is not stable. It changes along with society, and as family and family structures change, society also changes.

Love and Faith are the center of our family. We have a simple life Mom is managing our mini store and my dad is a former Sea man and security guard but already stop working and started helping mom with our small business through their hard work , they able to provide all my needs and managed to support my studies until i graduated college.

They do everything to improve me, one of this is proper discipline that's why i grow up to be a good citizen with respect to the people that surrounds me. Indeed, the family is the one to lean on at all times, and all the problem can be solved as long as they are together and have full of trust in each other. I have no brother or sister or simply called Solo child but still i manage to grow as a good person it's because of my parents.

I am so lucky that i still have my parents and our family stays strong together, Thank God for giving me such a responsible parents. If you still got your parents beside you loved them and take care of them, it's time to give back the care and love that they gave to us.

Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

If you want to get Sponsors feel free to visit this community and grab the opportunity

Visit this link : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b  

sir @Ashma the creator of the community would love to welcome you there submit your application now

If you interested click the Register link below

Register Here : https://bit.ly/get_participated


5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

Family is very important in shaping society. Poorly developed countries are linked to the way family lives. Everyone must know the importance of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my family. And yes you got it, family is very important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

family really is one of the backbones of a nation.it is their upbringing that molds the children and the children in return is either a hope for a change or the bad one

$ 0.00
3 years ago