Value

5 20
Avatar for Opsly3
Written by
3 years ago

Some days ago I had a discussion with a friend. We talked on the current situation of the world and how it has affected us (mostly the student).

He said that "The world is on a pause for us to reflect and we should be more valuable when everything goes back to normal".

I started pondering on the word value and what being valuable means. Value is the wealth placed on something or someone.

I decided to do a little research on people who are of great value in our society. I saw that they had something in common and this made them valuable in the society and the world at large.

They were consistent, discipline, diligent and most importantly, they were current in driving out their passion.

Now the question is what are you passionate about and how well have you been working towards bringing out the best in what you are passionate about ?

9
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm passionate about my career

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this,well informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na so ooo... It is more like addressing you with your dress...

$ 0.00
3 years ago