Alas!! Scorpion sting😩

3 22
Avatar for Opsly3
Written by
3 years ago

Alas!!!! Scorpion sting🤦‍♀️

Some years back, I was sent on an errand to get something from the shop which is at the front of the house.

Coming back, I opened the gate and then I felt something sting me on my leg.

I shouted Alas!!

Mummy rushed to check what it was considering the fact that my three year old brother had been stinged by a scorpion few weeks back and she spent a lot of money treating him.

Okay!

Now back to my own experience, My Mom rushed to get the lamp and quickly sighted what it was and told me not to scratch it o😟 ( how frustrating).

After discovering it's was a scorpion. I was expecting the same treatment they gave my baby brother but menh mine was different o😂

She quickly tied my leg with a piece of cloth and rush to call my neighbour ( daddy had not come back from work then).

I was cut with a razor and then I ate Onion like I was eating pineapple 🤧. I ate a lot of it and then the scorpion was sighted and killed...

My Mom applied an antidote called Epa ijebu and I felt relieved after then😌.

After sharing my experience with my friends, I started hearing different people say it they had been stinged as well in different part of the body.. A friend said it's stinged her on her BumBum and I started thanking God oo, that it was my leg..

Funny right😂, the pain was not funny o.

You can share yours or the experience of someone you know in the comment session below..

Thanks for reading through....

Lydia🤗

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Mine was not funny,I started to have body reactions but it went within few days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny one... But thank GOD it didn't result negatively...

$ 0.00
3 years ago