Some things about me

5 15

I ain't the type that give up easily

In fact I love facing hard things and I never scared of new things

I didn't have phobia for risks and that's what made me

I turn back when it looks like death

But I still move on when there nothing to turn back to

You call that stubborn?

Whatever!

I only have one aim won't stop, I stop only when I'm done

I just have to hustle and never give up

Only the lazy type is the one that never rise up

I'm working and writing to bring things up

Cos when it's up is when you see me up

4
$ 0.00

Comments

You are welcome. I like your style as you don't give up in any circumstance. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never give up.... Go ahead with confidence.... I like this kind of people who always try to go ahead.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Good to know about you..you are soo adventerous..never give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This good..............I like it and totally agree with you taking risks and never giving up brings much greater things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stand firm and go ahead with confidence. I like this kind of people who always try to go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago