I am cu-rious

3 19
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

I can't just watch and see, I need to know

I need to check out what is happening

I am curious about what is out there and I wanna know

It ain't my fault, I am just curious, I want to know

I'm curious about what is happening presently

I am curious about what is going to happen

I am curious about what shall happen anytime from now

I am curious so as to get prepared

I want to know so it won't be like surprise

At times I don't know why,  maybe it's cos I just need to know

Source; [I am cu-rious](https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@opeyemioguns/i-am-cu-rious)

16
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Curosity is a good habbit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great intention. Keep this curiosity of about knowing anything. It will bring a big success of your life. Never lose the curiosity. Best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago