Happy birthday to the life saver

8 43
Avatar for Opeyemioguns
3 years ago

People think kind heart people are No more

I have the same thought until I met them

Them; Barr. Ridwan and Aunty Zainab

These people care about Animals talklesss of man kind

They are the problem solvers

The fact "Behind a successful man there must be a woman" is true

Aunty Zainab is one of the best woman I ever known

The hijab sister that value her religion more than some practisers

Mummy Farida do her own things for God, not for man

She believe whatever you do for man is not profitable, but she worship God through man

She worship God not only through man, she worship God through Animals too

I can call her my life saver cos whoever feed you is a life saver

She never value world things, her target is Aljanah firdaus

Happy birthday to Aunty Zainab the life saver

38
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Happy dirthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish for her!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah Bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wish a happiest birthday to her

$ 0.00
3 years ago